LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant

Stunning in its simplicity, this charming necklace displays two nested rows, each with a single, bezel-set cubic zirconium stone to catch the light. Delicate silvertone chains come together in back with a lobster claw closure and extender to adjust the length.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
252423222120
Mella
Date:March 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Chains become entangled in each other, found myself adjusting the necklace throughout the night. Pretty but annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LBFan132
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It is a pretty necklace if you have a long neck and flat chested but I don't and the jewel sits right in my cleavage and I kept having to pull it up and it tangles and twists really easy. Wish I didn't order it online and tried on in the store first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VegasMom
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Necklace........but
Date:January 17, 2014
Love the look of the necklace but I find that the chain has a tendency to kink up. I had to spend several minutes un-kinking it after wearing it for the first time which is not a huge deal, but still irritating. Otherwise it is beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maeree7578
City: Murphysboro
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this in the store as I was waiting in line to checkout and couldn't resist getting this necklace. I'm not disappointed! I love it! The length is perfect and sits on my chest where I want it to without being hidden behind clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelikina
Christmas Present for my daughter
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style
This necklace was stunning on my daughter. The Crystals pick up the colors of the clothes your wearing and are just dazzling.Classic classic,piece of jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PH65
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 27, 2013
REALLY LOVELY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nashvillefashinista
Unchain my neck
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very cute but tends to twist on its self and become a disaster. If my hair was longer I cant imagine the hair ball
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sammajean
State: New York
So simple, yet so stylish!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: cz flips over
This has to be one of the best pieces Lane Bryant has ever made! So simple, yet so stylish - less is more! I bought the silver one, and I've received lots of compliments on it.
It looks like you're wearing two necklaces, so it's really eye-catching, and the chain extension gives you some length options.
The only con is that the CZ pieces may flip over as you move, but at least they're attractive on both sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.