LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant

Stunning in its simplicity, this charming necklace displays two nested rows, each with a single, bezel-set cubic zirconium stone to catch the light. Delicate silvertone chains come together in back with a lobster claw closure and extender to adjust the length.
Average Customer Rating:
3.45 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
12 out of 20(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BSams
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and Sexy
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Riverside Dr.
This is a very stylish necklace. I received numerous compliments while wearing it. I'm 5'11' so I wish the necklace would hang a little lower to drop down right over a low cut blouse. The one drawback is the necklace gets tangled very easily with the two chains so you have to be careful when storing it to make sure it is either hanging or laid out flat to avoid crinkling. Overall great product with very stylish appeal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
emeraldstar
City: Star
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Necklace
Date:October 3, 2014
Store Location: Nam pa
I love the way it looks but it gets tangled all the time...its going back...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaStiver
City: Monroe
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 4, 2014
Store Location: Columbus
I really enjoy wearing my necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cats2013
City: Mandan
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp broke
Date:August 28, 2014
Wore the necklace for only a few hours to a wedding and the clasp broke and I lost the necklace. It looked great on, but now its gone after only one wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lonil001
City: Meriden
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Broke - 1st wear
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described, broke
Store Location: Meriden
Wore necklace day after I bought it. It broke not even 2 hours later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dainty and Darling!
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The District at Howell Mill, Atl, GA
I love this necklace!! It fits close to the neck without strangling me. I have it in the gold and silver tone but the gold is my favorite by far. It pairs well with the other multistrand necklaces like the Nested Stone and Disc Necklace for an oh so boho chic look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ChristineB
City: Meriden
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
:(
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Meriden
I really liked this necklace. It's very pretty and the stones are sparkly. However, it is annoying to wear. Because it has 2 chains they constantly get tangled and then it just looks like a knotted mess. I think I have seen little gadgets you can get to solve the problem but can't remember where. It's a shame because the necklace is so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElleS
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A Little Longer
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wish this necklace was a little bit linger. I guess I could purchase an extension for it. Overall it's a great piece of jewelry. I like the way it sparkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nelia luna
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
I loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debejane
City: Mechanicsville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love to shop at Layne Bryant
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is adorable and the accessories are perfect w/ the dress! Keep helping the larger women stay stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
katyswe
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
irritating
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
chain kinks and get tangled constantly, doesn't sit flat, stones flip all the time. Plan on returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeeseC
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One day's wear
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: the metal discolored
This necklace was very pretty on the first day it was worn. I bought this on a Friday afternoon and wore it to a party Saturday night. When I removed it I realized that it had completely discolored. The chain turned a dull grey. I plan to return it because I can't bring myself to wear something that looks so cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
252423222120
Mella
Date:March 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Chains become entangled in each other, found myself adjusting the necklace throughout the night. Pretty but annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LBFan132
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It is a pretty necklace if you have a long neck and flat chested but I don't and the jewel sits right in my cleavage and I kept having to pull it up and it tangles and twists really easy. Wish I didn't order it online and tried on in the store first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VegasMom
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Necklace........but
Date:January 17, 2014
Love the look of the necklace but I find that the chain has a tendency to kink up. I had to spend several minutes un-kinking it after wearing it for the first time which is not a huge deal, but still irritating. Otherwise it is beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maeree7578
City: Murphysboro
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this in the store as I was waiting in line to checkout and couldn't resist getting this necklace. I'm not disappointed! I love it! The length is perfect and sits on my chest where I want it to without being hidden behind clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelikina
Christmas Present for my daughter
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style
This necklace was stunning on my daughter. The Crystals pick up the colors of the clothes your wearing and are just dazzling.Classic classic,piece of jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PH65
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 27, 2013
REALLY LOVELY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nashvillefashinista
Unchain my neck
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very cute but tends to twist on its self and become a disaster. If my hair was longer I cant imagine the hair ball
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nested cubic zirconium necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sammajean
State: New York
So simple, yet so stylish!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: cz flips over
This has to be one of the best pieces Lane Bryant has ever made! So simple, yet so stylish - less is more! I bought the silver one, and I've received lots of compliments on it.
It looks like you're wearing two necklaces, so it's really eye-catching, and the chain extension gives you some length options.
The only con is that the CZ pieces may flip over as you move, but at least they're attractive on both sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.