LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant

Attention-grabbing chandelier earrings flaunt your personality with mini discs banded together for art deco flair. Nickel-free hooks with clear cylinder backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tracy W
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meganwtn
City: union city
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love these earrings
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: jackson tn
I just love these earrings. I have them in both gold and silver. They look great with whatever I'm wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keysha
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Im happy
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like these earrings. I just bought them and wore them for the first time today. They go great with my outfit, they are not too heavy, and they are stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spencer 25276 35
City: Spencer
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hard time keeping these on
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Parkersburg
I love these ear rings except that there isn't enough wire to keep them in my ears. I had to keep checking to make sure I didn't loose one the whole day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahFX
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megadeal101
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Beautiful earrings!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Love these light, silver, beautiful earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisab12366
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 26, 2014
I loved them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieM
Love!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I asked for these earrings for mother's day. Since then, I have worn them almost non-stop. They have quickly become my favorite earrings, and just seem to go with anything. They are not too big, not heavy, and can be casual or dressy. Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie48
City: POPLAR GROVE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Earrings
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just these and I've gotten a lot of compliments and I'm glad I got'em... The feel great too!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honey booboo
Date:February 6, 2014
Earrings are to die for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LALA1
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
trendy
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
these are up-to-date and fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mini disc waterfall earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ginger03l
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
the color is not correct. ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.