LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Triple teardrop hoop earrings are a fun way to spice up your look. Versatile style features two-toned smooth and dusted hoops to match your entire jewelry collection. Hooks with clear cylinder backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Valley Stream
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Theses ear rings are super cute
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valley Stream, NY
These ear rings are super cute. The co with any type of metal. The weight is also good not to heavy even though they have a good size on them. At the price was RIGHT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: North Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Matches great with my new dress
Date:September 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Meadows Mall (Las Vegas)
I wasn't looking for jewelry that day I went shopping at LB, however, I glanced at the clearance section and to my surprise, these matched perfect with my new dress purchased from LB that same day. They are light weight and fancy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: outer loop fell off
The outer loop fell off and I couldn't put the piece back together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Perris
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Menifee
I love these earrings, they go with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Triple Teardrop
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These earrings are comfortable and classic. They perfectly match the metallic turtleneck shirt I bought. Lots of complements!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: burlington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2014
Store Location: tanger
heavy hurt ears
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seville
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great earrings
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Strongsville
Can be worn with different colors of other jewerly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Lots of Compliments
Date:November 13, 2014
Store Location: Minnetonka
I love these earrings. The movement makes them interesting. Several people have noticed them and commented on how stylish they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Have had many complements on the earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marquette
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Lansing
They look great and are light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Classy two tone, helped outfit come together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NEWPORT NEWS
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2013
Very versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Buy
Date:December 10, 2013
Able to get a great deal on this item that I really liked and for a matching bracelets and necklace I have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
A little bigger than I normally wear but very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Allen Park
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great look and Great Value
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lose these earring they are so versatile and modern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Good design, bad materials
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like the design and color of the earrings, however when I wore them, the finish of whatever material was used gave me a bad reaction, both of my ears swelled up to almost double the size, they were extremely puffy and my earring hole hurt. It has been a few days and there are still a few puffy spots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2013
Ther earrings were great, they just turned out to be not MY style. I ended up givng them to my twin and she wears them all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.