LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Putting a modern spin on a classic, our double teardrop earrings are hammered into freeform designs for versatile accessorizing with plenty of personality. Lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
23 out of 30(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Randallstown
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: westview
I love the earring style, but the space between the snap and the top of the earring could have been larger with a longer snap. If you have a fat ear lobe, it is tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Modern
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Tulsa Hills
Great pair of earrings - love the modern style while keeping it fresh and new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold and Beautiful!
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, didn't hurt my sensitive ears
Store Location: Bel Air Mall
I have extremely sensitive ears, so I was leery about trying fashion jewelry. These earrings didn't hurt my ears at all! I didn't have any gold earrings, and couldn't afford to buy "real" ones for my graduation. These did the trick. They are a very nice size. Bold, but not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ryan
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my jeans
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Whichita Falls, TX
Jeans fit great and at a great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Fredericksburg, VA
nice design but clasp was hard to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: florissant
Great jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style
Cute and fashionable. Goes with so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Starke
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE!!
Date:January 26, 2015
Earing's tend to turn to the side on my ears so I love the unique design...............perfect............and soooo cute!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought two for the price of one
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful style
Store Location: Hampton
Beautiful style and size. I didn't notice type of hook of the earring; I wear them for a while and the hook opens too large and will not be tight enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these earrings
Date:January 13, 2015
Store Location: West Acres Mall
Comfortable and received many compliments the first time I wore them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: RALEIGH
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: KNIGHTDALE
EARRINGS ARE VERY FASHIONABLE HOWEVER, CLOSING SECURING THE STUD OPENS UNEXPECTANTLY . EARRING CONSTANTLY FELL FROM MY EAR AS REHOOK AND WALK THE 1ST 20 MINUTES IN MY HOME. I PURCHASE SOME WEEKS AGO ALONG WITH LIP GLOSS AND CANNOT LOCATE RECEIPT. JUST WASN'T EXPECTING EARRINGS TO NOT WORK. HOPEFULLY I WILL FIND RECEIPT SOON OTHER WORDS IT'S MY LOST. PASK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous purchase!
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger Outlet
These earrings are stylish, comfortable, light weight and look fabulous! They go with everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: dETROIT
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
WORST FITT
Date:November 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: LATHRUP VILLAGE MI
THESE EARRINGS WERE NOT COMFORABLE THE LEVER BACK CLOSURE WOULD NOT STAY CLAMPED IT KEPT FALLING OFF MY EAR SO I RETURNED THE ITEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bad quality
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: bad construction
Store Location: Muskegon
Cute earrings, stylish, but I had to return TWO different pairs as they both had quality issues.. One pair I wore once and the hook for the wire broke off. LB store was great and exchanged them for the same style. On this pair when I put them on for the first time the Wire broke off on one rendering them useless. Again, the store was great and I exchanged for a totally different style. Too bad, as they are very fun and attractive earrings,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gar;amd
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Garland
I like the earring so much and when I wore them I received so many compliments about them. They are stylish and wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome and stylish
Date:October 3, 2014
i like to wear things that are unique...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2014
Cons: Fit
I like the earing overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun earrings
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: muskegon
Bought on the buy one get one 50% off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fell apart
Date:August 29, 2014
Earring fell apart when I tried removing it from packaging . One of the earrings are wider then the other , when I went to exchange for a new one the others on display were the same way. Very disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wore them to work everyone complmented me .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>