LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Putting a modern spin on a classic, our double teardrop earrings are hammered into freeform designs for versatile accessorizing with plenty of personality. Lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.925 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
31 out of 40(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Date:May 15, 2016
Good,great nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodburn
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Accessorie
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodburn Oregon
I got these to ware with a chunky necklace, both in silver and they look great. These are large but look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
Love these Earrings!
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These earrings are my fav! They go with a ton of my wardrobe clothes so it's no surprise that when I have lost one, I go and get another pair. I can't be with out these earrings. They are simple yet attractive. I love them! Thank you Lane Bryant for always carrying them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fly
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: clasp
Gorgeous. I get complements on them all the time
Clasp is sometimes hard to open and close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings not comfortable
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: tulalip
Although they were very stylish, the posts on these earrings were too short, making them hard to put on and fasten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earrings
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great pair of earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Modern TearDrop Earrings
Date:November 16, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
The earrings are stylish but the space your ear lobe has to fit in is less than one forth of an inch so they pinch your ears and and you can't wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love them!
Date:October 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: white marsh
I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light
Date:October 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these because they are light and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for work
Date:September 17, 2015
Pros: work appropriate
Cons: none
I love to wear large hoops at times they are not exactly work appropriate. These are the perfect alternative. Not too large and not too small and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Randallstown
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: westview
I love the earring style, but the space between the snap and the top of the earring could have been larger with a longer snap. If you have a fat ear lobe, it is tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Modern
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Tulsa Hills
Great pair of earrings - love the modern style while keeping it fresh and new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold and Beautiful!
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, didn't hurt my sensitive ears
Store Location: Bel Air Mall
I have extremely sensitive ears, so I was leery about trying fashion jewelry. These earrings didn't hurt my ears at all! I didn't have any gold earrings, and couldn't afford to buy "real" ones for my graduation. These did the trick. They are a very nice size. Bold, but not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ryan
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my jeans
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Whichita Falls, TX
Jeans fit great and at a great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Fredericksburg, VA
nice design but clasp was hard to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: florissant
Great jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style
Cute and fashionable. Goes with so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Starke
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE!!
Date:January 26, 2015
Earing's tend to turn to the side on my ears so I love the unique design...............perfect............and soooo cute!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought two for the price of one
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful style
Store Location: Hampton
Beautiful style and size. I didn't notice type of hook of the earring; I wear them for a while and the hook opens too large and will not be tight enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these earrings
Date:January 13, 2015
Store Location: West Acres Mall
Comfortable and received many compliments the first time I wore them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>