LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crotchless thong panty

Lacy, racy crotchless panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crotchless thong panty
Review 1 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Oh My!
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: none
Oh my what can you not say about these so so sexy, comfie, and so seductive. Absolutley beautiful! Must say you cannot even tell you are wearing a spit crotch panty. Love em.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Mama888
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Loved these!
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties! they are true to size, are very comfortable, and absolutely sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrixM
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy panties for plus size
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's hard to find sexy panties and bras that correctly fit a plus size person. Almost all of the bras and panties I purchase at Lane Bryant fit well and look great on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeray
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties ever
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love these panties!! They are really comfortable and beautiful on. They do not ride up. I bought these in black a couple of months ago and I am sooo happy they are offered in different colors. I have them all now!!! I recommend this purchase!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granmere
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
AMAZING! Love the way they feel and very convenient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City T
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
As described....
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very sexy
Well, these panties are pretty on, even on a much less than thin bottom and tummy. They are very stretchy and not tight or scratchy. My husband liked them very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theace431
City: Three Rivers
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love them
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
My Husband bought these for me and I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmiMLee
City: Vilonia
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My First Pair
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace sometimes rolls down
Store Location: North Little Rock, AR
As a timid, southern lady I was curious, excited, and nervous to make this purchase...Especially online. I received them today and I'm actually impressed. They're surprising comfortable and I see what others said about the lace being soft. I remember back in the day, when my Mom still bought my bras and she bought one that was lacy and itched to high heaven. This is not itchy. I will say that I do have a larger tummy and csection scar. It is obviously not as beautiful as the models flat tummy in the picture, but I think my husband will love them. I can't even really tell that they have no crotch. It does roll just a bit, but it's not that bothersome. They are very true to size. I bought a 22/24 which is what I wear, and tah dah! Just fine. Fits just as well as the boy shorts that I bought in the same size. I would venture as far as to say I may order another pair in the future. I could see how the rolling could be bothersome, but other than that, I love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dina318
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skuya
Shopping Preference: Online
Pleasantly surprised
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm hard to fit because I'm big in the middle but I wanted something sexy for my man so I decided to give these a try. I was surprised. Fit well and pretty comfortable. I'm not a thong fan but sometimes you need a little something special. These can be worn under your outfit for the evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMNOP
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, covers front
Sexy and comfortable. I hold a lot of weight in my front and many thongs and underwear don't cover well. This is perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boody
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these today, my husband loved them. Very nice touch for special times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ejeanbeck10
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Naughty & nice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these several months back. They are true to size as I'm a 28. They are very sexy and comfortable. I paired this with a red quarter cup bra and my red and black heels. My husband was very pleased. Also I've had them a while so the hold up well to laundering. A nice investment in your sexy wardrobe.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodsborogirl
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Sexy!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so much more comfortable than I expected, and very sexy. I really hope LB makes some regular (non-crotchless) thongs in this style, with the wide lace sides.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purpleater68
City: canto
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
feel sexy
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: belden
Love that you help me to feel sexy even though I am not a size 2. Keep up the great work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knotb49
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Comfortable
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So sexy and very comfortable. Super sexy! don't cut in anywhere...very flattering for larger women. Beautiful!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennInIndy
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprisingly comfortable
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are much more comfortable than I expected. The stretch lace is extremely soft and stays in place well. I usually don't like thongs but this fits more like a tanga, so no "dental floss" effect. They're very cute and neither look nor feel "crotchless" so that's a little secret no one will know but you, until you decide to share.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trendy22
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
hot hot hot!
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first pair of crotch-less panties and i could not believe how comfortable they were! the lace is very soft. i high recommend this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado Gal
wonferful
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these panties! They fit wonderfully and don't feel like crotchless panties. As someone who has round, full hips I don't have to worry about them falling down on me all day or riding up and being uncomfortable. Wish they would make these more often so I could get more than one pair!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveclothes33
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>