LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crotchless thong panty

Lacy, racy crotchless panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 out of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crotchless thong panty
Review 1 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WOW
Date:July 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Cherry Tree Plaza
These panties are so much nicer than you can accurately portray in a photo! The Lace is aboslutely exquisite and soooo soft! Thank you for making a pretty, feminine and super sexy panty for gals my size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sherwood
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: AR
Sexy! He loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Jasper
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great price,made well.
Date:January 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
My fiancée buys things from Layne Bryant. We practice femdom in our relationship occasionally where she has me dress as woman. Anyway fit great as they can. Well made. Worth the money she says. Great product. Sexy ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
HOT HOT HOT
Date:December 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy hot!
So dang comfy, hot and so darn sexy! Open crotch but yet so everyday feel Highly recomend. Consideer buying a size smaller for the perfect fit! You will love these for sure!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I was skeptical about buying this crotchless thong but I am happy I did because they are soft ,sexy and true to size. Looking forward to buying them in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable!!!!!
Date:September 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are probably;y the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn! I want to purchase some more - with crotch and without. The without made me feel naughty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Lane Bryant panties are usually running big in size, so I ordered them a size smaller and they fit perfectly. They give you the sexiness that you deserve with your curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Buy a size smaller and you'll be happy
Date:August 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
This is the third pair I have purchased, and went ahead and tried a 14/16 and am very happy I did. The 18/20 (which is what I usually wear) were a little loose and I think the 14/16 fit perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable and sexy
Date:July 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit and nice material. I really like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Right!
Date:July 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These pretty panties are just what I wanted. Thanks, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
simply sexy
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are really sexy panties. Fit true to size and are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: BOULDER CREEK
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable, no riding up or bunching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Had a wonderful time wearing them!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very sexy
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Grapevine, Texas
Plus size women want to be sexy too. thanks Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Sexy and comfortable!
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not practical for everyday!
These look nice on, are very comfortable and soft and my hubby just loves them. Win-win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this product. wish it came in several more colors to match all the bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO cute!
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first time buying something like this. First of all the color is perfect the fit it perfect and well they work out just fine!!! I wish I would have purchased more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Not sure which to mention first; how comfortable it is or how sexy it is. Don't ever want to take it off because I love it so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant about buying these because I wasn't sure how they would fit. They are very comfortable and extremely flattering, not to mention sexy. I am going back to buy more. Do not hesitate to buy these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rochester,
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOT, HOT, HOT
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for my wife as a surprise for a weekend away by ourselves. They gave us just the spark we needed to have a great evening. They looked GREAT on my wife, and she was impressed with how comfortable they were, and liked how they looked as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>