LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crotchless thong panty

Lacy, racy crotchless panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crotchless thong panty
Review 1 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dina318
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skuya
Shopping Preference: Online
Pleasantly surprised
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm hard to fit because I'm big in the middle but I wanted something sexy for my man so I decided to give these a try. I was surprised. Fit well and pretty comfortable. I'm not a thong fan but sometimes you need a little something special. These can be worn under your outfit for the evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMNOP
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, covers front
Sexy and comfortable. I hold a lot of weight in my front and many thongs and underwear don't cover well. This is perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boody
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these today, my husband loved them. Very nice touch for special times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ejeanbeck10
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Naughty & nice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these several months back. They are true to size as I'm a 28. They are very sexy and comfortable. I paired this with a red quarter cup bra and my red and black heels. My husband was very pleased. Also I've had them a while so the hold up well to laundering. A nice investment in your sexy wardrobe.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodsborogirl
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Sexy!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so much more comfortable than I expected, and very sexy. I really hope LB makes some regular (non-crotchless) thongs in this style, with the wide lace sides.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purpleater68
City: canto
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
feel sexy
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: belden
Love that you help me to feel sexy even though I am not a size 2. Keep up the great work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knotb49
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Comfortable
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So sexy and very comfortable. Super sexy! don't cut in anywhere...very flattering for larger women. Beautiful!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennInIndy
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprisingly comfortable
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are much more comfortable than I expected. The stretch lace is extremely soft and stays in place well. I usually don't like thongs but this fits more like a tanga, so no "dental floss" effect. They're very cute and neither look nor feel "crotchless" so that's a little secret no one will know but you, until you decide to share.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trendy22
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
hot hot hot!
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first pair of crotch-less panties and i could not believe how comfortable they were! the lace is very soft. i high recommend this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado Gal
wonferful
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these panties! They fit wonderfully and don't feel like crotchless panties. As someone who has round, full hips I don't have to worry about them falling down on me all day or riding up and being uncomfortable. Wish they would make these more often so I could get more than one pair!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveclothes33
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper17
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy!
Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and perfect for a sexy day or night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMMT
So Sexy
Date:September 18, 2013
demure and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OneMe
Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
All in All Very Nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.