LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crotchless thong panty

Lacy, racy crotchless panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crotchless thong panty
Review 1 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Me 00
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Sexy and comfortable!
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not practical for everyday!
These look nice on, are very comfortable and soft and my hubby just loves them. Win-win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn85
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this product. wish it came in several more colors to match all the bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbusval
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO cute!
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first time buying something like this. First of all the color is perfect the fit it perfect and well they work out just fine!!! I wish I would have purchased more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hotlingerire
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Not sure which to mention first; how comfortable it is or how sexy it is. Don't ever want to take it off because I love it so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous Girl
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant about buying these because I wasn't sure how they would fit. They are very comfortable and extremely flattering, not to mention sexy. I am going back to buy more. Do not hesitate to buy these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidwestHusband
City: Rochester,
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOT, HOT, HOT
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for my wife as a surprise for a weekend away by ourselves. They gave us just the spark we needed to have a great evening. They looked GREAT on my wife, and she was impressed with how comfortable they were, and liked how they looked as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mama sherry
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy lace
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lincoln, ne.
pretty colors, great fit, comfy, and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kj320
City: Nor cal
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty panty
Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These were a perfect match for a nightie I have. Thongs aren't my favorite thing to wear but they look great with my baby doll nightgown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTmomof3
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love, love. LB please carry more like these
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
These are comfortable & add look "normal" from the front. My husband was pleasantly surprised once I turned around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tfish
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLaneBryant
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't Go Wrong
Date:February 17, 2015
I swear, these never get old for the man in my life it's that easy. They're very comfortable too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wynterlove
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy!
Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasnt sure how this would fit or what my comfort level would be but it exceeded my expectations. Was very comfortable and made me feel like a million $$$s!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimm
City: gallion
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMS9
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Sexy
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 12, 2015
I love them and they are cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reviewing25
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really a thong
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
This pair of panties is super comfy, stretchy, and looks good. However, I wouldn't classify it as a "thong." The back part is thick enough that it looks like a hipster panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iamme
State: California
Age: 45-54
Love It
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This sexy undies is so great. They are comfortable and sexy. Perfect fit. I will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EC China
Loved this purchase
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I felt very sexy for my husband in this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Oh My!
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: none
Oh my what can you not say about these so so sexy, comfie, and so seductive. Absolutley beautiful! Must say you cannot even tell you are wearing a spit crotch panty. Love em.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Mama888
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Loved these!
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties! they are true to size, are very comfortable, and absolutely sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>