LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crotchless thong panty

Lacy, racy crotchless panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crotchless thong panty
Review 1 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTmomof3
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love, love. LB please carry more like these
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
These are comfortable & add look "normal" from the front. My husband was pleasantly surprised once I turned around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tfish
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLaneBryant
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't Go Wrong
Date:February 17, 2015
I swear, these never get old for the man in my life it's that easy. They're very comfortable too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wynterlove
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy!
Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasnt sure how this would fit or what my comfort level would be but it exceeded my expectations. Was very comfortable and made me feel like a million $$$s!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimm
City: gallion
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMS9
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Sexy
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 12, 2015
I love them and they are cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reviewing25
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really a thong
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
This pair of panties is super comfy, stretchy, and looks good. However, I wouldn't classify it as a "thong." The back part is thick enough that it looks like a hipster panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iamme
State: California
Age: 45-54
Love It
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This sexy undies is so great. They are comfortable and sexy. Perfect fit. I will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EC China
Loved this purchase
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I felt very sexy for my husband in this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Oh My!
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: none
Oh my what can you not say about these so so sexy, comfie, and so seductive. Absolutley beautiful! Must say you cannot even tell you are wearing a spit crotch panty. Love em.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Mama888
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Loved these!
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties! they are true to size, are very comfortable, and absolutely sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrixM
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy panties for plus size
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's hard to find sexy panties and bras that correctly fit a plus size person. Almost all of the bras and panties I purchase at Lane Bryant fit well and look great on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeray
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties ever
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love these panties!! They are really comfortable and beautiful on. They do not ride up. I bought these in black a couple of months ago and I am sooo happy they are offered in different colors. I have them all now!!! I recommend this purchase!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granmere
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
AMAZING! Love the way they feel and very convenient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City T
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
As described....
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very sexy
Well, these panties are pretty on, even on a much less than thin bottom and tummy. They are very stretchy and not tight or scratchy. My husband liked them very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theace431
City: Three Rivers
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love them
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
My Husband bought these for me and I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmiMLee
City: Vilonia
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My First Pair
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace sometimes rolls down
Store Location: North Little Rock, AR
As a timid, southern lady I was curious, excited, and nervous to make this purchase...Especially online. I received them today and I'm actually impressed. They're surprising comfortable and I see what others said about the lace being soft. I remember back in the day, when my Mom still bought my bras and she bought one that was lacy and itched to high heaven. This is not itchy. I will say that I do have a larger tummy and csection scar. It is obviously not as beautiful as the models flat tummy in the picture, but I think my husband will love them. I can't even really tell that they have no crotch. It does roll just a bit, but it's not that bothersome. They are very true to size. I bought a 22/24 which is what I wear, and tah dah! Just fine. Fits just as well as the boy shorts that I bought in the same size. I would venture as far as to say I may order another pair in the future. I could see how the rolling could be bothersome, but other than that, I love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dina318
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crotchless thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skuya
Shopping Preference: Online
Pleasantly surprised
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm hard to fit because I'm big in the middle but I wanted something sexy for my man so I decided to give these a try. I was surprised. Fit well and pretty comfortable. I'm not a thong fan but sometimes you need a little something special. These can be worn under your outfit for the evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>