LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace G-string panty

Feminine lace meets an ultra-sexy silhouette in this gorgeous G-string panty. Offering barely-there back coverage and a sleek, smooth appearance under clothes, the G-string goes from date night to fun after in hot style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace G-string panty
Review 1 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mar7zel
City: Hurst
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy-But go up a size!!!!!
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wore this thong for the first time last night. It was very comfortable! and my husband LOVED it!!!! it made me feel sexy and it was a perfect fit. But I bought a size bigger, because I read on other reviews that it was a bit snug and to buy one size up. and yes!!! one size bigger fit perfect!! My regular size would have been too snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TheStef
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Westshore mall
Isn't true to size... returning it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thongs Forever
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit - very sexy
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great fitting G-string. There is no rolling or sliding; it stays in place and it makes me feel like a very sexy person. I love the feel and fit and will probably buy more. Thanks LB for making sexy panties for the larger woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sammy777
Runs very small, but pretty
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These panties run very small -- two sizes, I'd say. They are very pretty, but I was shocked at how tight they are. All the other panties I ordered in this size -- my usual LB pants size -- fit great. These dig in like crazy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
x dress dad
Date:September 13, 2014
Excellent product. Need more like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hotfox jeanne
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
lingerie
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The panty was just perfect. It fit like I hoped it would and looked great under my lace chemise. I will no doubt purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bronxchyck
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super sexy g-string!!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this g-string! Makes me feel sexy! The straps are a tiny bit snug,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace G-string panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish and Sassy
City: Fairfax
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous panty
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty is delightfully fun, sexy, and comfortable. I'll probably buy a few more with my Real Woman dollars that I received with my most recent purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.