LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant

With studs on one strap and rhinestones on the other, this fashionable wrap watch really sparkles! In your choice of solid or modern animal print, this will be your most talked-about timepiece. Snap closure adjusts to your perfect size easily. Hour, minute and second hands.
Average Customer Rating:
3.267 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
10 out of 15(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shequoia
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love at First Sight
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Lvoe Love. Fell in love with this as soon as I laid my eyes on it. It is adjustable which is what I need and brings out the sophisticated cat in me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HeatherfromCali
Doesn't fit
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The bracelet is too tight and is uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cowgirl1955l
City: Anderson
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 26, 2014
I had a difficult time figuring how to wear the watch. There wasn't any instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great time
City: Yorktown
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Watch is to small, should not have been in LB?. Beautiful if fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicoleE
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Leopard Watch
Date:December 18, 2013
Really cute gift idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haras132
Stylish and Fun
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: comes unfastened easily
I get SO many compliments on this watch. It is a fav!
Had a couple of snaps come off, but a dot of super glue fixed that right up, and have had no problems since.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacha
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A Little Bling goes a long way...
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This watch immediately caught my eye because of the studs and rhinestones. It makes a subtle statement and is a great accent piece. You can dress it up (formal wear) or dress it down (jeans) and you will still come out ahead!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catpawstx
City: Waco,
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute!
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great Price and Super Cute. It does run small I have an average size wrist and wear this on the last snap. If you have a larger wrist it would not work for you because it has only a few adjustable snaps. Overall I like this watch very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alitay
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but uncomfortable
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very different and stylish, however, very uncomfortable. I was unable to adjust it to fit comfortablely on the wrist. Return product only because of fit and comfortablity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pauash
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
i sent it back
Date:September 2, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
i did't care for it once it arrived to much trouble with putting it on and once you did it looks flimsey. the time piece it self was smaller than i expected from when seeing it online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tanksgram
City: Liberty twp
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very cute and stylish watch but if you have small wrists like I do then the watch will be too big even on the last snap. Wish it was smaller so it would fit because the watch is very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kennedy1234
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute watch BUT...
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The watch is super cute, however, it does not seem to be very adjustable. I don't think I have very big wrists and am only able to get it snapped on the outer snap and it's actually a bit tighter than what I would prefer (I don't like tight watches, I like mine a bit more bracelet-like). I'm going to keep the watch and see if maybe it stretches out a bit over time and/or try some shoe stretch on it. I would only recommend this if you have smaller wrists.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anon1111
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Taking it back.
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I ordered the animal print and just received it today. It is definitely going back. it does fit, I can easily attach it at the 2nd and 3rd snaps The face is much smaller than I thought it would be & the straps are slim as well. Style-wise I was looking for something a little more substantial. but honestly even if it was the look I was going for I would still return it b/c it looks cheap. Looks like someone bedazzeled gems to a plastic strap. I also felt the silver looked very cheap on it as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JodieJo
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Nearly Adjustable...
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
So I was excited to order watches from LB. One of my watches is great. it has enough extra links to fit me the way I want. I thought this watch would be great because it says it is quite adjustable and has many snaps you can use to make it fit just the way you want. Well, not so. I tried it on and couldn't even get the biggest size to snap. I didn't think my wrists were all that extreme, but apparently they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded wrap watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Sky mom
Very Fashionable
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks better in person than it did online when I ordered it. Just received it today, can't wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.