LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Owl graphic sweater

Whimsical owl sweater hoots its way into your heart with sequin eyes and fresh, fun attitude. Wonderfully soft with an any-season medium weight, the dolman sweater offers a flattering silhouette made for curves with a boat neck, 3/4 sleeves and a fitted, ribbed waist. Play with contrasts and pairs this fun favorite with a slim-fitting skirt or jeans and a colorful blazer.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl graphic sweater
Review 1 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary O
Love It
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just like the jeans...actually wearing the sweater today our first official cold day in Texas. LOVE it..very soft, not heavy and bulky and adorable to boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best sweater ever
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two because I wanted a back-up. I may buy another to put in a closet somewhere in case this one shrinks too much or I spill something on it. It fits so well (I'm a solid 18/20 on top, perfectly true to size). It's a tad short and IT WILL SHRINK UP so make sure to keep it out of the dryer. Since I'm short, it's not TOO short even after a mistaken 45 min the dryer. I have gotten so many compliments too! It's soft, comfy, and it almost feels like wearing a PJ top but it looks amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
retromama79
City: Candler
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE this owl sweater!!!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't think this sweater could be any more perfect! I think maybe the only thing I would change is the length. I think if it were a tad bit longer, it'd be more comfortable. Still though, this is already one of my favorite sweaters! It's so soft, and the detail is very high quality. VERY nice top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipmom45
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ready for fall
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is so cute. better in person though. I wanted something fun
and these sweaters are perfect with a denim jacket on a fall evening out with girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower22
City: Buffalo,
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cozy Whimsical Sweater
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, workmanship
This was a nice surprise-I love the material first of all and the workmanship on the owl is a -one.
The fit was perfect and stylish.
This felt so soft and cozy for the fall.
I also liked the color of the sweater a very soft gray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trechic
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love owls!
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is adorable! I Iove owls . The sweater is very soft and comfortable but still stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffy4801
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful sweater
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unique
This sweater is perfect. Nice and light so you can wear it in the summer and fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Owl graphic sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginasmom
City: Fremont
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of Compliments!!
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very cute sweater. Light, so it can be very comfortable under a denim shirt or another sweater or jacket . Three quarter sleeves that don't get in the way . Everyone at work loved it. Do buy this owl sweater if you're thinking about it, you won't be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.