LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal bead bracelet

Versatile snake chain bracelet puts the finishing touch on endless ensembles with ring and stone-studded beads. Lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 out of 32(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal bead bracelet
Review 1 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2016
Pros: Style
Nice bracelet. It was perfect for my outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, can be worn for a casual outing or a fancy affair
Store Location: East Point, Ga.
A little something simple that can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: The Midwest
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jewelry is of very poor quality
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: poor construction
I think this bracelet is very very cute and fashionable. Unfortunately I must give it one star because it fell apart in my hand before I even had a chance to wear it once. The clasp literally came off as I was about to put it on my wrist. I am going to try and fix it myself, but I can't recommend this product to others based on this experience. This is not the first time I have had LB jewelry break way too soon, unfortunately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Pick
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Paramus, NJ
I love the style and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beaded Bracelet
Date:December 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: breaks easily
This is my second purchase of this bracelet. it looks great on and is stylish but breaks easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bracelet
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Nice lookiing bracelet. Chain is long which fits larger wrists.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Liberty Twp
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: bridewater falls
This bracelet is very beautiful!!! It's a little big on me but I have small wrists.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 17, 2015
This bracelet is pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Porte
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Metal Bead Bracelet
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful, looks real
This is so pretty they exceeded all my expectations, they knocked this one out of the park, it's a home run for sure. You can't go wrong with this one and it looks real! It's beautiful ladies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Metal Bracelet
Date:March 25, 2015
Nice. Wear well with any outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
love how it has many clasping options so I can wear it loose or tight depending on my outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Coos Bay
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Metalic Sparkle
Date:February 20, 2015
Store Location: Eugene, OR
Cute bracelet to add a little sparkle & shine to an outfit. Like that you can adjust the size of it and its not loud when your moving around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Redding
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Doesn't fit very well.
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I had to take it home and make my own adjustments to get it to fit right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks nice, dressed up my outfit. And caught the attention of all the females in the room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lakewwood
Love the bracellet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
i love it but since i got it from a store that caters to larger women the length sould reflect that my wrist may just be a bit bigger than average so i am hooking it in the extra chain but would love to hook it clasp to clasp. Otherwise i love the style and have gotten lots compliments
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Its nice
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice bracelet its just that the extra chains to make it bigger just hang since they are too long, I don't like that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 29, 2014
Very stylish bracelet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: OCKLAWAHA
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVIN IT
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: OCALA , FL
ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metal bead bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2014
Cut and inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>