LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant

Versatile snake chain bracelet puts the finishing touch on endless ensembles with ring and stone-studded beads. Lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PraiseGod
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lakewwood
Love the bracellet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
M Kitty
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
i love it but since i got it from a store that caters to larger women the length sould reflect that my wrist may just be a bit bigger than average so i am hooking it in the extra chain but would love to hook it clasp to clasp. Otherwise i love the style and have gotten lots compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hesta111
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Its nice
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice bracelet its just that the extra chains to make it bigger just hang since they are too long, I don't like that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princessbrat1957
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 29, 2014
Very stylish bracelet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUTTRFLY08
City: OCKLAWAHA
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVIN IT
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: OCALA , FL
ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toney623
Date:October 2, 2014
Cut and inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lottie418
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:July 22, 2014
I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jenlor
Date:July 8, 2014
bracelet is large and tends to hang upside down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claudia51
City: Redding
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Arm candy style
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this for a special event and received many compliments. It is comfortable with the adjustable strap and stylish with out being too trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KZahr
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Try It On First
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bracelet is very stylish and goes great with other bracelets. I recommend you try it on first. The size is much bigger than what I am use to. When clasped as small as it can go, the safety chain dangles too much. Even when I extend it out, to let it move around my wrist, the safety chain dangles too much. I like the beads and claps. I feel very fashion forward when I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bee
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 19, 2014
Great Buy !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HYSTORIE
City: ST LOUIS
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEAUTIFUL
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, good quality, looks expensive
Cons: Fit
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR ONE OF THESE FOR A FEW MONTHS!!!! I WAS AMAZED AT THE PRICE AND THE QUALITY!!! THE ADJUSTMENT WAS A LITTLE BIG BUT I DOUBLE LATCHED IT AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS!! THANKS LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 15, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Hystorie. Enjoy your gorgeous new bracelet!
Review 13 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DorothyV
City: Croton on Hudson
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Adorable Bracelet
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: did not hold up - turned color afrer one wear
I loved this bracelet when I bought it but the first time I wore it, the beads turned color from my skin. I am very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MBR1
Date:February 23, 2014
Love the style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SEXY GIRL
Date:February 20, 2014
I LOVE THE BRACELET!!! DRESS IT UP OR DOWN!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhyllMil
City: Chicago
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bracelet. I paired it with another silver tone bracelet and received lots of compliments. Fits great and looks to be well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yolovemoore
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a Great Pandora look a like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metal bead bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Jane
City: El Segundo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this on a whim for my birthday. My friends saw it and said "oh my god! Your kids bought you a Pandora bracelet for your birthday!" That's how great it looks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.