LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded pump

Vamp-worthy but totally versatile, you'll always stand tall in our studded pump. This sleek, tapered heel wows work and weekend looks alike with two-tone studs for statement-making shine. In wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded pump
Review 1 for Studded pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LAURAELENA
City: WaSCO
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I bought it cause it says wide!
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I tried shoe on and it felt really tight, that was my main reason for buying it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SunwebMO1
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yep, I like them, but they're a short wear for me
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, studs
Cons: Comfort, needs more padding for heel height
Some people classify shoes by style, others by color. My shoes are classed by "longevity of wear" and these are on the short list. While I love the look, there is not enough padding for the heel height. The higher the heel, the more padding is needed but LB missed the boat on this one. That won't stop me from wearing them though; they are very smart, sexy, and I love love love the pointy toe and studs. This was a must have, but 3-4 hours tops on wear for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ANGIEB123
City: IMPERIAL
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
THEY HURY MY FEET IN PLACES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mrs Tee
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Studded Pump
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Beautiful shoe! extremely uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgieGirl72
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Studded Pump
Date:January 28, 2014
Cute shoes, fits pretty well. supposed to be wide width but they dont feel like wide width, a little snug but wearable. too many studs....I feel like all of the shoes at LB recently are studded.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2deb
City: chgo
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfotable
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I went up an1/2 size and the shoes fit comfortably
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jen19
City: Kingston
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Love them. Looks great with slim cut jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BK MOMMYLI
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Perfect......BUT......
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I love these heels, they are super sexy, sassy and the perfect height, but they are not for standing in all day.. I sit down most of the day so they are ok.. I would not try to wear these for a long period of time.
They look great with dresses, skirts and jeans.. very versatile.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded pump
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
leee
Age: 25-34
Pretty "painful"
Date:October 7, 2013
These shoe ... They are pretty and it's what I wanted but they are painful. I would only were them of I going to be sitting a lot, or if I no that I will be walking on carpet...lol they are tough to do all nighters. The balls of my feet were on fire. But they are pretty so,I guest you could pick your own battles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.