LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant

Dramatic drop earrings dangle a bezel-set cubic zirconium stone for simple, yet stunning elegance. Surrounding stones add extra sparkle. Deep hooks with clear cylinder backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
33 out of 37(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Very beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Adkins
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous earrings!
Date:January 2, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: San Antonio/Rim
These earrings immediately stood out to me while in the store making an exchange. Love them. Great to dress up or even wear with a tshirt and cute cardigan. Would absolutely recommend these to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy Lady
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Very pleased with this purchase. These earrings are so sophisticated and grown up I will be wearing them whenever possible. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Winchester
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Simple and beautiful
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Was shopping in the store and these caught my eye. Simple design and very elegant looking. Comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shelton
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase.
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
So pretty and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Accessory
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these earrings. I can wear them to formal and casual events.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Earrings
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these earrings they look fabulous with an upswept hairdo. Gorgeous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2015
very elegant and nice with a low neckline dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ridgeland
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Madison Ms
My Daughter just loved her earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful and stylish
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Maine
I have received many compliments on these earrings. They are lightweight, comfortable, and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
This is a great set of earrings I have been looking for a pair like this and they are perfect. They are just the right coior and weight for #imnoangel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sherwood
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and Fun
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Little Rock
These are great earrings for adding some sparkle and fun to your look. They are light weight and compliment the face. I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Davenport, IA
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Davenport
I love these earrings they are timeless and beautiful and I haven't seen them anywhere but at LB they are a must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent gift for a friend!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style
My friend noticed the earnings right away in the store and was thrilled to receive them as a gift. They can be paired with many things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Eye Catching
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful and Sparkly, fit just right and hang about 2 inches above my shoulders...they get a lot of attention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ear rings
Date:December 24, 2014
Store Location: Las Americas
Look better in person classy and would look wonderful going out to dinner or dancing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 16, 2014
I get compliments every time I where them . Love these earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cheap
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
hung crooked
they bent while packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
I'm so sorry to hear these earrings were damaged during shipping, La Shawn. Please feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731 if you need assistance with your return or exchange.
Review 19 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gulf Shores
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
cute and sparkley
Date:September 7, 2014
these are cute. i have 2 other pairs similar to this and i get lots of compliments...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
Extremely easy to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>