LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant

Dramatic drop earrings dangle a bezel-set cubic zirconium stone for simple, yet stunning elegance. Surrounding stones add extra sparkle. Deep hooks with clear cylinder backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 out of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vmoore06
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
This is a great set of earrings I have been looking for a pair like this and they are perfect. They are just the right coior and weight for #imnoangel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Wright
City: Sherwood
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and Fun
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Little Rock
These are great earrings for adding some sparkle and fun to your look. They are light weight and compliment the face. I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deweeks
City: Davenport, IA
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Davenport
I love these earrings they are timeless and beautiful and I haven't seen them anywhere but at LB they are a must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcuddlebugs01
Excellent gift for a friend!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style
My friend noticed the earnings right away in the store and was thrilled to receive them as a gift. They can be paired with many things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chessie
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Eye Catching
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful and Sparkly, fit just right and hang about 2 inches above my shoulders...they get a lot of attention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ear rings
Date:December 24, 2014
Store Location: Las Americas
Look better in person classy and would look wonderful going out to dinner or dancing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeAnna83
Beautiful
Date:November 16, 2014
I get compliments every time I where them . Love these earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
La Shawn
cheap
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
hung crooked
they bent while packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
I'm so sorry to hear these earrings were damaged during shipping, La Shawn. Please feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731 if you need assistance with your return or exchange.
Review 9 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnsweetheart
City: Gulf Shores
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
cute and sparkley
Date:September 7, 2014
these are cute. i have 2 other pairs similar to this and i get lots of compliments...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
budley
Date:September 3, 2014
Extremely easy to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deborella14
City: Clifford Twp
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish - can be used for dress up or casual. I really love these earrings and will wear them often!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmp1964
City: south attleboro
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
the prettiest earrings ever!!~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PokeysStar1985
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andemia
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:May 15, 2014
Love these earings..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennybirdz
State: California
Age: 25-34
Beautiful
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These earrings are beautiful and light weight. They don't get in the way of your hair. I had several comments on them when I wore them to an event. I would highly recommend these earrings to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Licha
City: clute
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 30, 2014
needed new earrings for an awards banquet, and they are perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some like it hot
City: Dolton
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice and shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotl
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my outfits and I can't wait to wear them
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great, priced right
Tried everything on the night I purchased them, and they were all a perfect fit! Can't wait to wear the dress and ear rings. The pajamas came in real handy, on the cold nights, we have been experiencing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swtblkgurl
Earring Sale
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I picked these because of the drop style. I love them and they can be worn on a daily basis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bezel set drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GloriaKate
City: Brookline
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very pretty subtle touch!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Easy to put on, great for people who hate dealing with earrings backs. Great for just a little sparkle, a little flash, without being too big or attention demanding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>