LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin sublimation print tee

Swirling print and subtle sequin sparkle make this eye-catching sublimation tee an any-season favorite. Flattering style features a scoop neckline and dolman short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin sublimation print tee
Review 1 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tattgrlj
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So beautiful!
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First of all, the sequins add just enough shine to this shirt. The print is very pretty in person, boho stylish. I love the cut and fabric, drapes nicely. I got this in the green and plan on getting the pink as well. Very happy so far. Havent washed it yet, so im unsure how the sequins will hold up. Bery happy overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rosalilo
Date:October 29, 2013
Love the style will go good with stretch pants the length is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margot Kelsey
Great shirt, lots of fun.
Date:October 4, 2013
Wonderful fit and a great, fun shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KTRed
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Versatile - Casual or Business
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was able to dress it up for work and down for running errands...Material was comfy and style was great~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
quigandsnaps
City: Downey
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
looks good bu is uncomfortable
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks good but it is baggy under the arms and it is itchy because of the sequ ins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
C33SV
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered two of the same tyoe of shirts and this won was huge the size was so off i retured it and reordered smaller.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
solarecreator
not sequins, plastic cutters
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
At first glance, this is a cute, almost sparkly, pretty shirt. but after wearing it for an hour i realized how badly the plastic 'sequins' cut into you and scrape your skin. and they're ALL over it. you can't rest your arms against your sides and the edges are the worst where the seam curls under and the plastic bits rub and irritate constantly. i can't even wear it anymore it's so itchy and annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess999
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful top
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty color!
this is a beautiful shirt! I washed it inside out per instructions and dried low. It drapes beautifully, almost tunic length, very flattering. the color is wonderful as well. I received many compliments when I wore this out! Great with any bottoms, either ones with a similar color or jeans ! Love this! thanks again LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alienwatcher
City: Trinity
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous top
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The top is very pretty and delicate looking. The sequins make it shine. Very comfortable. A top that can be used at work or shopping and then out to dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bcabney
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute!
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this in the sea glass color in store. It is great in that it can be dressed up or down. I wore it to work with jeans and did not feel underdressed at all. My only issue was that the top ran a little large and I had readjust often to keep on my shoulders. Otherwise, I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GeorgiaPeach30120
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Shirt But Bad Shape/Cut
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This top is a beautiful color and has a nice design but it has no shape. It definately runs big. And something else I found strange was the fact that the front hem of the top hangs down a lot longer than the hem in the back. I returned this item.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SleepyShopper
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Beautiful DIsappointment
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort, sequins, itchy stitching
I ordered this shirt as soon as I saw it online, and I was very excited to get it. But as soon as I pulled it out of the box, I knew there was going to be a problem with it. It had absolutely not shape whatsoever and looked like a giant bag- albeit a bag with a gorgeous color and print. I thought that maybe going down a size would help, so I went into the store and tried on a smaller size- this time it was technically the right size, but it still had absolutely no shape. I even tried on both colors, thinking I might like the look of it better in the green, but unfortunately both colors fit terribly. I love the print and the colors of this shirt, but I just could not make it work. I had to return it. Oh, and another problem is the sequins! I'm not a big sequin fan to begin with- at least not on a casual t-shirt, but I would've been fine with them. However, they make the shirt feel very stiff and are SO ITCHY on the inside where the stitching for them is. I think you'd need a cami to be comfortable and keep it from irritating your skin- but who wants to wear a cami with a lightweight summer shirt?? Beautiful concept, LB, but it just wasn't executed well. I've noticed that a lot of LB shirts this summer have just been overly complicated by beading and embellishments- many shirts that I thought were beautiful were passed over because they were just "too much," if you know what I mean. I don't mind beading and other embellishments in the right situation, but there's just been too much on items that should be light and cool.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin sublimation print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LI Angel9
City: West Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Made of cotton!!!
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am always looking for clothing that is 100% cotton, which is one of the main reasons I purchased this item. But it is also very stylish and comfortable and I am able to wear it to work. Very happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.