LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace trim full coverage bra

A fresh & fanciful way to support breast cancer awareness in your community and you’ll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back. A portion of the proceeds from this product will be donated to the American Cancer Society to help in the fight against breast cancer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blanche228
City: Maple Heights
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy with my purchase
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these bras. I feel really good while wearing them. Good support and very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
musician
City: montgomery
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
I love your bras - have been wearing them for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
songbirdtiff
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:February 12, 2014
Comfortable and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonlight path
City: Morgantown
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best purchase ever
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was running short on time and ran into my favorite lane Bryant store. The sales ladies are the best and I ran out with 4 of the best bra purchases ever....I'm going back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
capricorn1225
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so comfortable
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchase this bra because the label stated "best bra ever" ! I begged to differ on try this one, I even got sized to make sure I got there right size. The lace is itchy, and the underwire and sides are poking my side. I would not recommend this bra to no one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nuts
City: New Brighton
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
All and all it is a good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KC08
Excellent Bra
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Great look, excellent support, amazing comfort and the cutest color; love love love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pook
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Lace trim full coverage bra
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra is very flatering. However after some wear the sides of the bra may begin to poke you. Other than that, its a nice bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CameraGirl920
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a bit nervous about the fit of this bra because I had never tried a full coverage bra before, but the color was so pretty I just couldn't help myself and I'm really glad that I couldn't! This bra is super comfortable, and very adorable. It fits like a glove and the girls are where they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
leleeglenn
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirl2
City: Richmond
State: California
Age: 45-54
cool
Date:November 13, 2013
Very comfortable and very pretty, my husband loves it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rooty
Colorful and Comfortable
Date:October 21, 2013
This is bright and beautiful and I love it! Glad to have found this style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TheLoriB
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not the Best
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
While this bra certainly does what a bra is supposed to do it is a bit cumbersome and a tad uncomfortable, if the band width was brought down a bit it would be a much nicer fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shazza
City: Kannapolis
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable Bra Ive ever had
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned, It supports great in all areas . I brought 2 of them I was so happy with them if you dont already have one, Treat yourself to one an proceeds go to breast cancer awareness :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LokiDoki
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Bra - Hate you had presales none left
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available
went to my local store on 9/24/13 was told they put them on the floor the previous Sunday and were sold out in the store and then found my size sold out online too - poor planning LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.