LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colorblock sleep maxi lounger

Sleep or lounge in fashion in our colorblock maxi lounger. Wonderfully soft and cozy for seasonless comfort, this lovely maxi is as pretty as it is comfortable with a flattering scoop neck and unique, twisted straps in back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Review 1 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lbsugar
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute lounger
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very cute style but the sizing was off. Way to big. And extremely long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkazoo
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy lounger
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this piece to wear around the house after work. It is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marti21
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy!!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this outfit... feels like nothing, but can go out on the patio and deck and feel covered up!
Is just a little long to wear barefooted, but with 1/2" flip-flops it's fine. Didn't realize it would be so long to walk in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
syei
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful more like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
blah!!
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no shape to it
yes this maxi is extremely comfy it is just like wearing a t-shirt. BUT it just hangs on me. There is no darting, rouching, empire waist..nothing so it just hangs and gives ME no shape what so ever. I have it on right now cause its very very comfy but I am just in the house however I did throw the purple short shrug over it and ran up to the store for a minute. LOL I am happy with it as a lounger but I would NOT wear it to an event or anything like that. Yea maybe running around doing errands but or e it has the worst shape of ALL the Maxis I have bought ad I ow 13 of them. So I will keep it its nice and cool and comfy. But it gives me NO shape what so ever...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sanella
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
lounger
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I love the lounger but it is to long for me thank you I will keep it anyway....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanakk
City: victorville
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Feels like a long Tshirt,so cozy!
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable,cute colors and great fabric. I buy these for running around not just for at home and they work just beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOUNGER /DRESS
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This may be a lounger but I will be wearing it as a dress, its really comfortable and stylish, I love the colors. It runs a lil large but thats no big deal. looks great with some nice flat sandals or small wedge type heels. Wish it came in different combos of color, I recommend it for lounger or to wear outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 6, 2013
We're glad you love this versatile maxi as much as we do; there are so many ways to wear it!
Review 9 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbarto
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs G
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Great dress
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this dress I am 5'6" 210lbs and I ordered the 18/20 and it is too large, but I love it so much I ordered it in a smaller size, can't wait for it to get here.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colorblock sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo Boo Kitty
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it This maxi lounger is very comfortable. I wish the maxi lounger came in more colors. I would buy more,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.