LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Inspire Love Shirred Tee

Show off your worldly side with plenty of sparkle in our embellished Inspire graphic tee. This flattering top is made for curves, accentuating in all the right places with a scoop neck, short sleeves and drawstring-shirred sides.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Review 1 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
p bean
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: it is sheer
I have not worn this shirt yet, so I really can't review that, but it is stylish. My only problem with this item is that it is very sheer and I am not too sure I can wear it without a tank top or cami underneath. That will be bad as I am a warm person and it will make me hot in the summer. I'll try it on with something and alone to see how I can wear it. It is a pretty top though. I am not sure I would recommend it without pointing out it is sheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msgo4it
City: San Marcos
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queen Tee
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great T-shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aubry
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like how comfortable this shirt is. It fits nicely. I was a little disappointed that after the first wash that one of the adjustable strings on the side broke off. Other than that I'm happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smilez
City: San Marcos
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the words and color. the length is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HyresMorrigan
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ultra Comfort and Cute Too
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this shirt online and was happy to find it in my local store. I tried it on and fell in love with the way it fit me. The fabric is really soft. I like the way it fits and love the saying on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TIFFSAL
City: Pasadena
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, light weight and wears well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Moe Mc1
City: Wappingers Falls
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
T Shirt
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice Summer shirt. Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L Bryant Fan
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
This is a very flattering top
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top to go with a pair of jeans and it looks great and is very flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micah31nurse
Love
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vanilla one
City: fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn it yet, I only tried it on and it is a nice looking and cute top. I want to look stylish when working out and to wear with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXblue
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cute & fun
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even though this shirt is not what I ordered...I think I like it better than the shirt I actually ordered would have been. Its very comfortable, lots of bling (yet not overpowering), and cute. A nice message as well...who doesn't want to inspire love??
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snarkina
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Destination shirt
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
It fit pretty well and was nice and soft, but I had to rethink the neckline. And it made me sad that I've only been to 2 of the places listed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Inspire Love Shirred Tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djones
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT MY BODY TYPE
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This t-shirt did not fit my body type.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.