LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished smoking slipper

Versatile smoking slipper takes on the trends with a stone & stud embellished toe. A comfy flat for work or play, it offers an easy-wearing fit in wide widths with a padded sock and non-slip toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished smoking slipper
Review 1 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A123
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable stylish shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NichBell
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
New Dust-Collectors for my closet :(
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I tried these shoes on in the store and they fit okay. I usually don't buy shoes of any kind from Lane Bryant because the "wide" sizes tend to be too wide for my size 10 feet. After wearing these shoes for only 5 minutes, in my house, while I was getting ready for work, I noticed that the toe area was starting to squeeze my pinkie-toes and the back was rubbing against my heels. I quickly took them off and searched for my receipt. No luck there. So now I have new "dust-collectors" for my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss kay
City: Lancaster
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy!
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and excellent price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrikansler
Date:December 13, 2013
cute and versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dallasmomma1250
City: Dayton, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Shoe for work or play!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable flats I think I've ever owned. I don't ordinarily wear a "Wide" shoe, but I broke my toe and need the extra space right now- they are beautiful and versatile enough to wear with jeans or a dress and the grey color opens up many color options to pair with! Love these shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kami5002
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Poor Fit
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shoe is super cute but the sizing is off. I read the reviiew and ordered a size smaller - but it was too tight. If I would have ordered my regular size it would have been too big. Should come in 1/2 sizes. Had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shoptillyadrop
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice shoe
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was a little disapointed in the color ,I wanted a brown shoe. the shoe is still nice, runs alittle big . I stand on my feet all day and they were very comfortable . Not sorry I bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv2shop2027
Cute flats - run big tho
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought these flats to wear to work. Extremely cute fairly comfortable. Not alot of support tho. I had to return and re order tho because I usually always wear a 10w or 11m and the 10w had a decent size gap in heel so I exchanged for a 9w. Overall a good purchase. I'm satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mutti
City: Harleysville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2013
Returning because they are too big- fall off feet. I wear a regular size 8.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.