LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology

Get the slimming power of Tighter Tummy Technology in a dressy, classic leg trouser with our curve-loving Lena silhouette. Our amazing T3 features a built-in control panel that firms and flattens the tummy, with an elastic waistband for a gap-free fit. A flattering choice for workday or weekend, this versatile trouser drapes beautifully with just a hint of spandex to hug in all the right places, and is finished with a cuffed ankle and front pockets for a polished look. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
39 out of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dee44
Wonderful
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, control
I brought additional.. I love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie87
City: Atlantic
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THESE!!!!
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable and look so nice! I think I would buy a size down though. But ABSOLUTELY LOVE them, comfy and look awesome!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtwingrace
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Blue Circle Mom
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Good
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I previously wore the blue circle LB pants in a size 18. (I still wear these pants.) In these new style pants, I had to go up to a 22, but the waist gaps on me. I never had this issue with the blue circle pants, so that is disappointing. The length for me is great as I always needed the tall so I could wear heels, the regular length on these is perfect for heels.
I am buying these because the do the job for the most part, but if I had my rathers, I'd still be purchasing the blue circle pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamb56
City: Lebanon
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color choices
Love these pants! These dress slacks with 3T are fantastic and comfortable. The only drawback: NOT ENOUGH COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM! All I could find was black but also wanted gray, brown, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eve3317
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great dress pants.
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have trouble finding dress pants that fit me right, until now. They are very slimming. No need to wear panty hose under these pants. I usually wear a size 20, but 18 fit just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainwalker
City: levittown
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
get theses pants will look great with dress shirts
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
you will love to wear them , a great fit ,made well would love to see them in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rhireynolds
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Long enough and stylish enough
Date:March 31, 2014
Fit well and don't look frumpy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rachaelhar13
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awful Fit
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These are some of the worst pants I have ever had. I loved the Right Fit Reds or even Yellows... these hit you right in you gut and there is noting slimming about it! The band cuts right in to you! Will never buy a pair of these again!
Please bring back RIGHT FIT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammargurl
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Work Pants!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed to replace some worn out black work pants, since that is pretty much a wardrobe staple and I try to have several good pair in different styles and lengths. This pair is absolutely perfect - the fit is just right, the length is just right (some LB pants I have bought are several inches too long, same size, which I don't really get, but these were just right). The fabric is substantial in weight so that they don't feel flimsy, and have a nice crisp and professional look. I've seen a couple of complaints about the cuff, but I think it adds a nice different touch to the pants and it is stitched down so it doesn't droop. I wish these pants were available in a cream color!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinMommy184
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish but comfortable
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought three pairs of these pants because I love that the fabric isn't too thin and it is still fairly stretchy. They are very comfortable for an active working environment. There is no snagging, riding, sticking, sagging, etc. I wish Lane Bryant would sell mid-rise pants because while I'm a size 26/28, my stomach isn't THAT big so the mid-section tends to be a little loose but I can deal with it as I wear tunics very often. Other than that, even though these pants are a tad pricey, they last a very long time and are of great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fancyhair
Lena Trousers
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB pants always a perfect fit for my body type. I am curvy and can always find shape flattering clothes in my size online and in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhondaK
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A must buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhema
City: Carthage
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants were too long and had to be altered, but I don't wear heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissyma
I love the new fresh styles!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
5 stars!! I love the fit of the pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDN2014
City: Alpharetta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Pants
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! Great quality, great fit. Very happy with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
czechdoll1
City: South Florida
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way these fit! They are so comfortable and look so good. I am very happy with these and will be buying more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisamarin0418
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are really nice work pants and extremely comfortable for sitting at a desk all day but look great when you do get up and walk around. I love the waistband which lays nicely. I will be getting more of these! I am 5'7"and the length is good for work heels, not so great for flats at my height
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lmp1972
City: memphhis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Fit
good product quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena classic pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realwomen
Long enough for tall women
Date:February 25, 2014
I love these pants! These pants are long enough for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>