LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology

Get the slimming power of Tighter Tummy Technology in a dressy, classic leg trouser with our curve-loving Lena silhouette. Our amazing T3 features a built-in control panel that firms and flattens the tummy, with an elastic waistband for a gap-free fit. A flattering choice for workday or weekend, this versatile trouser drapes beautifully with just a hint of spandex to hug in all the right places, and is finished with a cuffed ankle and front pockets for a polished look. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
32 out of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rhireynolds
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Long enough and stylish enough
Date:March 31, 2014
Fit well and don't look frumpy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rachaelhar13
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awful Fit
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These are some of the worst pants I have ever had. I loved the Right Fit Reds or even Yellows... these hit you right in you gut and there is noting slimming about it! The band cuts right in to you! Will never buy a pair of these again!
Please bring back RIGHT FIT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammargurl
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Work Pants!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed to replace some worn out black work pants, since that is pretty much a wardrobe staple and I try to have several good pair in different styles and lengths. This pair is absolutely perfect - the fit is just right, the length is just right (some LB pants I have bought are several inches too long, same size, which I don't really get, but these were just right). The fabric is substantial in weight so that they don't feel flimsy, and have a nice crisp and professional look. I've seen a couple of complaints about the cuff, but I think it adds a nice different touch to the pants and it is stitched down so it doesn't droop. I wish these pants were available in a cream color!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinMommy184
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish but comfortable
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought three pairs of these pants because I love that the fabric isn't too thin and it is still fairly stretchy. They are very comfortable for an active working environment. There is no snagging, riding, sticking, sagging, etc. I wish Lane Bryant would sell mid-rise pants because while I'm a size 26/28, my stomach isn't THAT big so the mid-section tends to be a little loose but I can deal with it as I wear tunics very often. Other than that, even though these pants are a tad pricey, they last a very long time and are of great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fancyhair
Lena Trousers
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB pants always a perfect fit for my body type. I am curvy and can always find shape flattering clothes in my size online and in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhondaK
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A must buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhema
City: Carthage
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants were too long and had to be altered, but I don't wear heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissyma
I love the new fresh styles!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
5 stars!! I love the fit of the pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDN2014
City: Alpharetta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Pants
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! Great quality, great fit. Very happy with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
czechdoll1
City: South Florida
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way these fit! They are so comfortable and look so good. I am very happy with these and will be buying more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisamarin0418
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are really nice work pants and extremely comfortable for sitting at a desk all day but look great when you do get up and walk around. I love the waistband which lays nicely. I will be getting more of these! I am 5'7"and the length is good for work heels, not so great for flats at my height
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lmp1972
City: memphhis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Fit
good product quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realwomen
Long enough for tall women
Date:February 25, 2014
I love these pants! These pants are long enough for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elbees
long enough...yaaa!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit...and long enough for at least 5'8 or taller.
nice fit also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving my curves
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Completely Satisfied!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: cuff at bottom of pant
I bought these pants on a store wide 30% off sale, and it is one of the best purchases I have made to add to my wardrobe. Although I don't like the cuff on the bottom of the pant (reason for the 4 star rating instead of 5), I LOVE the fit and comfort of these pants! The band moves with me all day, so no embarrassing panty exposure during the work day when I bend over, reach, etc. My suggestions for improvement are to REMOVE THE CUFF and produce them in MORE COLORS (specifically navy, brown, tan, cream, and white)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieS
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best black pants ever
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've tried Lane Bryant black pants in the past for work. They are usually very thin and don't last long. These are great. They are thicker and don't feel cheap. The fit is the best part. They fit perfectly. Usually they are too loose in one part and too tight in the other. This one fits everywhere perfect. I wish they would make other colors. I got mine on sale 30% off but I would pay full price for these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gifted
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Black Pants
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: to long
I purchased a great pair of pants on a rush purchase. the fit was great. The fabric was great for winter. Pants you can dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abowers66
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best black pant
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit great! and I love the way they look, they're my new favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna J
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable to wear to work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena trouser with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Big wim
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Fades when it's clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>