LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Skull studded wedge tee

Rocker chic and ready for action, our space-dyed wedge tee offers plenty of attitude with skull studs and an exposed back zipper. Banded short sleeves and scoop neck complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skull studded wedge tee
Review 1 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paulsmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Cool
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The little skulls make me feel/look a little edgy, but not so noticeable that I can't wear it to work. Very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyKnitter
Cute skulls
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was the perfect gift for my daughter who loves skulls. Nice and flattering style, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trishn
City: east coast
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
what a great blouse
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just received this yesterday. What a great fit and slimming. I cannot wait to go out in this. The silver skulls all over should shine nicely in the dance light. I am very happy with this purchase, AND I got it on sale to boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluefanci
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute skull classiness!
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, versitile skulls!
Cons: Fit
Nice shirt! Can be dressed up or down. Runs small, but a great shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionForward
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unexpected Skull Cuteness
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is so comfortable. The cut very flattering. From a distance you think you are looking at silver embelishments. Up close comes a suprise factor of tiny skulls. You can be on trend without being too obvious. Saw the top on a sales clerk and had to try it on, knew right away I would be taking it home. It will not disappoint!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB is my Groove
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tiny Skulls are a Hit!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The skulls are really quite small, which keeps them from being overbearing. Very comfortable and really fun. True to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEEPING IT 100
City: FRESH MEADOWS, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEAUTY OF THE COLOR GRAY
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, contours well from top to bottom, color soooooo neutral it matches all attire
THIS TOP IS HOT!! SOFT MATERIAL WITH VERY SMALL SKULLS SEWN ALL OVER . AT A DISTANCE YOU DONT SEE SKULLS YOU SEE SILVER TONE TAGS HANGING NICELY..THE EXPOSED BLACK ZIPPER IN THE BACK ADDS MORE SEXINESS , STYLE AND TAKES AWAY THE PLAINESS OF MOST TOPS THAT ARE SOLID IN THE BACK.. SOFT SHORT SLEEVES, SMOOTH FIT BUT NOT CLINGY TO THE BODY THAT SLIGHTLY TAPERS JUST PAST THE WAIST LAYERING OVER A SKIRT/PANTS EVER SO WELL.. MACHINE WASHABLE IN COLD WATER PREFERABLY IN A NET BAG SO EMBLEMS DONT PULL.. I PURCHASED THIS TOP THE FIRST DAY IT SHOWED UP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LexyIn LA
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute and trendy Blouse.
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like the material of this blouse and like the fullness across the chest area. Love the silver stud skulls. My friend saw it and wanted one immediately. The only thing I don't care for is it could be slightly larger in through the hip area. Seems a little snug but I did not return as does look cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prism
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Errr...
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you don't like skulls, perhaps you should not buy an item with "skull" in the name, and clearly stated in the description? The skulls are tiny and cute and shiny. It's a really cute, comfy top.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skull studded wedge tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Farjopa
Not for me
Date:July 26, 2013
I ordered this on line, the skulls do not look like skulls on line. I thought they were little diamond studs. I am 44 years old and I do not wear skulls. This might be best for someone who is 16 years old.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.