LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished shoulder tank

Ultra flattering and terrifically trendy, our soft knit tank takes on a glitzy new look with a bead-embellished shoulder strap. Sexy, draping neckline and banded bottom make this a flattering silhouette on every body type, with a versatile style that dresses up or down effortlessly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished shoulder tank
Review 1 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fornasty1127
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so comfortable and light! I happen to have a matching sweater because right now there is snow on the ground. My mother in law saw it and bought one also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOHAWK
City: Massena
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
THIS IS GORGEOUS ON...OMG LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bess
City: Miramar
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Christmas gift
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
this is a beautiful tank top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRo1978
No Regrets About This Purchase
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I purchased this shirt online at a mega clearance price on Black Friday. I am so glad I did. It is gorgeous! Flatters a full figure and is so comfortable to wear. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarmelKandy
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsKandice71
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fashionable Tanktop
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt fits nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cydh
beautiful
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this Shirt! great fit and looks beautiful with the stripe skirt i got with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatCity1
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Beautiful
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got this beautiful top on sale. It is a rich color of teal, almost like a deep turquoise. The shoulder had encrusted detail that really makes this stand out. Ordered my regular size 14/16, Going to put it away for next year's vacation. Thanks LB!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherry8351
City: Bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt has a great fit as well as a being very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KTRed
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received several compliments on this top at work! It is also great for an evening on the town or that romantic date night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I would have NEVER noticed this top on line in fact I havent, but I went into one of the stores in my area today and it was clearance for $14.00 so I LOVED the DEEP TEAL color and I tried in on what a FIND!!! its gorgeous...I came home and put it on....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
40ish
Nice for going out
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice shirt. Great color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catr6574
City: commerce city
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
i like this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished shoulder tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starcruiser
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I just received this great top. It is very comfy. My only issue is that I am very small busted but have tummy issues. So it does fit but is a little loose in the bust area. It is really pretty and will be great for dinners out during the hot summer months.
The teal color is very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.