LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Yoga pant with zebra waist

Find your inner peace in a stylishly wild yoga pant with zebra waist band. Soft and form-fitting for excellent range of motion, the yoga pant is fitted up top with a lightly-flared leg. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend absorbs moisture to keep you cool and dry, with durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Review 1 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsbenjen
Date:January 18, 2014
So comfortable and plenty long enough. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: SF BAY AREA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really satisfied
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these yoga pants they fit great they are comfortable and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aytaybayy
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Overall Good Purchase
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Pretty great fit.. The only issue is tight in the waist then loose in the ankle area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragracer
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought these for myself, like them so well I bought them for my sister-in-law for Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
icy1
City: Kernersville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved the comfort
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are very comfortable but just bit long.. I wish they were not so tight in the knee area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pearliemae
City: near phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit for my shape, low waisted & round
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best fitting pants I have found in a long long time. There is enough give that they maintain the fitted shape without looking like you were poured in. I just wear long tops so I can wear them to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMDPM
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Zebra Yoga Pants
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these pants! They fit nicely and wash really well, no shrinkage in the waist or the length. I am tall and I found these pants to fit well length-wise. They are so super comfy that I don't want to take them off! So I bought another pair.
I generally don't like designs on pants, but I didn't find this to be a problem as the waist is usually covered by a shirt. But when it does show, it actually seems to have a slimming effect. Makes me love these pants even more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sho8rd
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Pant
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The quality of these pants is such that i can wear them to work! I wash them in Woolite for dark fabrics, and hang them up immediately from the washing machine, to dry. The color really stays true! I usually wear a longer top, so no one sees the zebra stripes!
Since they are boot-cut, they could be about an inch or so longer, but I make them do!
:-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DancerGB
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Pant for the Price
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the comfort of these pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anita L
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
super comfy
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit. Super comfy and great for everyday activities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathi
City: Bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it would be nice if they came in a shorter length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
binny
Date:November 21, 2013
good quality and fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyssa
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a nanny and so I need comfortable wash and wear work clothes , and these are exactly that! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodles868
Great purchase!! Great value!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I looked all over town for these and wow what a find!! I love them and really feel good in them,.. Thank you Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leezie
City: Chelmsford
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable yoga pants
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Love these pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant with zebra waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovinit2013
Great work out pants
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great pants, comfortable and slimming. They wash and dry very well...perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.