LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed sleeveless wrap dress

A wardrobe essential for work or weekend, the classic wrap dress is made for curves! Our version offers the flattering fit of the original in a faux wrap design for an easy-wearing, no-fail fit. Finished with an alluring surplice neckline, buckled waist accent and graceful tulip hem, this beautiful printed dress is one you'll reach for again and again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Review 1 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
firegirl976
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft. Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brittkate
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Very nice dress overall - have received a ton of compliments upon wearing it the first day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mzronnie
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful purchase ever
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This dress was a wonderful choice and was true to fit and the color was awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchie8
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have a hard time finding cute dresses that are appropriate in length and with minimum cleavage so I can wear this to work. This dress is perfect! There is cleavage, but the neckline is adjustable so I draped it so that it's appropriate for work, but can be a little more revealing if I were to wear it out one night. It hits just above my knee (I'm 5'3"), and it is a very flattering fit. It's a heavy material so it doesn't cling and is nice and warmer for the cold months. For the winter I have a little black shrug to wear with it, and it's perfect! This dress actually gives me a waist! Make sure you order the right size, because it is the type of material that shows everything. I'm wearing Spanx under it, so it's not a problem for me, but you might want to consider that. Overall, it fits me perfectly and I'm going to get a lot of wear out of it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melissa9963
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Stylish Dress
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is great for work or for going out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janellous
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wardrobe Staple
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flatters all shapes
Everybody should own this dress! I am wearing it today, with teal tights and black boots. It is so flattering that I got the black/white one too. It is perfect for work, not too revealing (it hits me -5'6"- just above the knee, with nice coverage on top), but I will definitely be wearing it for date nights too. Runs just slightly big through the bust, so go a size down if you are in-between.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moseylou
love this dress
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress for a family reunion dinner, and I just love it - wear it to work all the time. Super comfortable but flatters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Angel
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like my dresses. Awesome purchase. Can't wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbBear
Age: 35-44
Love this dress
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I almost didn't buy this becausethe online product description says hand wash only. I'm so glad I bought it. It's extremely comfortable, hangs perfectly, and it's the only wrap/faux wrap dress I've found to date where I don't have to wear a cami underneath to stay "decent." Oh, and the tag says to wash inside out, cold water, delicate cycle (etc), so you don't necissarily have to hand wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsQster
City: Germantown
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Back to school!
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering my shape
I am heading back to school (work) after having my son! I bought two of these dress in different colors/patterns and I love them. I have worn them already. They are extremely flattering to my new mommy shape and will work beautifully in the classroom as well. I don't even need a cami underneath!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed sleeveless wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBParalegal
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Dress!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors, the fit, the style, and how comfortable it is. I can wear it to work, on a date or just out and about.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.