LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chain print soft pant

Chic styling meets amazing comfort in our trendy chain print knit pant. Easy-wearing pant is wonderfully soft with a wider leg for a sophisticated, draping fit. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chain print soft pant
Review 1 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh Ann Lewis
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The pants seem to be a bit big in the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graceanne
City: Arlington,
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
soft pant
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants they can be worn year round. I like tings like that can be worn anytime and just about any where.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sulky
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good for hourglass figure, ONLY
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great trouser, though it would only really be flattering in a person whose body type is hourglass. Fabric is thin cotton, it does wrinkle a bit. Otherwise, it's nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arizona chick
Age: 55-65
Comfortable & Stylish pant
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: don't like the tie in front
Very nice pant, love the design, like the way they feel. comfortable. the only thing I didn't like was the tie in the middle of the pant, it sticks out on my shirts that are not tucked in. other wise great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pemaddin
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Look like Harem pants, extremely limp with no body at all to fabric. Fit is huge, will be returning these..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cp2222
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice material, baggy fit
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I returned these. I love the material but the fit was a baggie in the front and made me look fatter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GIGI1
City: ATLANTA
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SHORT
Date:November 7, 2013
I know the description says soft pant, but wearing heels like the picture would make them dressy. I'm 5'5" and too short, they are even too short for flats.
Fit true to size, I'm a 16 and ordered 14/16. if you are a 14 they would fit loose. If you are a 16 fit snug. I did not rate fit high due to length.
They are thin, loose and with the draw sting it might be hard to be stylish and not look like you are wearing PJ's.
They are very very comfortable but just to much money for me to wear them as PJ's.
So they will be returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBBarbara
Great fitting and so stylish!
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are a perfect fit and the drawstring waist is very forgiving! Dressy looking with a casual feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MEC2
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice pants, but they needed to have Petite option because the regular length is about 3 inches too short if you're my height (5'4"). Material is very thin, and although I don't like thin material these are just too comfy to return. Plus I like the subtle print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chain print soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MisaMac
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
soft pant
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love them. I bought an 18/20 since I'm and 18. Probably could have gotten a 14/16, but I love how comfortable and cute they are. Plan on getting the other print soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.