LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger

Our versatile maxi lounger is your go-to for anytime comfort in luxuriously-soft Tru to You knit. This flattering number makes the most of your curves with it empire silhouette, ruched bust and strappy racer back design. Cozy enough for sleep, cute enough to wear out!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Review 1 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qui Qui
City: La Marque
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
It's Worth The Money
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is very comfortable, I would reccomend it to anyone and money well spent for this dress. It has been a while since I have purchased a dress from Lane Bryant that I absolutely just loved and really enjoyed the fit and comfortability. Great job and keep on bringing in more dresses like that you got my purchase and my vote.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glenis
City: riverside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: long
CUTE AND COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gess
very comfortable
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
soft, comfortable, and true to size..from lounging to sleeping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
educatedsailor
City: Wake Forest
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Maxi-mum comfort & style
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is marketed as a lounger but I am wearing it as a dress with a short knit bolero sweater. Its light and airy comfortable fabric, just overall nice! My colors were slightly different but that's okay with me as such a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sukiya
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a pretty, long maxi style night gown for a longggggg time. And I absolutely love the fabric that they use for the Tru to You line so when I found this nightgown I immediately snatched it up, I didn't care about the price, though I do love my lane bryant coupons. Anyway I tried it on right away and was absolutely in love. I went down a size and it fit perfectly. The racer back style means no worries about straps falling down and your chest falling out. The top part is not real supportive, but the shirring in the front and the elastic at the bottom of the bust line give it a good shape. The empire waist is extremely flattering and glides over those unflattering parts you might not want to accentuate. I wish it came in other colors/patterns though this is pretty neutral. I am not an orange person but the other colors make it ok. My 3 year said I looked like a princess when I wear it, so that is flattering to hear. But this is by far the best nightgown I have owned in many years. I am 5'6 1/2" tall and it is just the right length to walk around in, but I always do pick up the hem when going up stairs. Extremely happy camper! I bought the little black robe from the Tru to You collection to wear over it in case it is chilly in the morning and I love that as well. I am glad they brought it back, because I missed out in getting it last fall and I thought I wouldn't get another chance to get it. But I love that fabric!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmbf19
Date:September 22, 2013
Very comfortable & cute. Regular size fit even considering I'm a bra size g/h, rarely ever happens
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute as a dress or to sleep in
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am pretty happy with this item. The material is soft and is very flattering. I would have ranked it higher if the bust area had a little more room. I was showing a little more off on the top than i would have liked when I wore it around town one day. Other than that- it's a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You diamond print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eg Stan
Date:August 19, 2013
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.