LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt

Our best-loved ponte pencil skirt gets a little added edge and on-trend shine from zipped faux pockets. Versatile for work or weekend, this flattering style defines your curves with a wide waistband, the perfect knee length and back vent. Easy-care ponte knit resists wrinkles, fading and pilling, plus it's machine washable! Hidden zipper and hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Review 1 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luluNY
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lovely color, style and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boopster
just right
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
JUST THE COLOR I WAS LOOKING FOR!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEVONIA
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THE FIT, AND THE IT MAKE ME LOOK SMALLER WITHOUT BEING UNCOMFORTABLE. I ALSO LOVE THAT I CAN DRESS IT UP FOR CHURCH OR WORK AND YOU CAN WEAR IT ALL YEAR AROUND.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBShopper01
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Skirt Ever
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Excellent Wardrobe Staple!!! Versatile and Soft with limitless styling options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MISSSEXY
City: FORT wORTH
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: Online
VERY STYLISH
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
CUTE, GREAT LENGTH, STYLISH...WHAT MORE COULD A GIRL ASK FOR!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sugar mama
skirt
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the skirt very versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geminivsvirgo
City: Navasota
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
It caught my eye
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love purple... I always wanted a pencil top skirt.... I love the pockets on the side... It's my style... I love to feel sexy .... In everything I wear....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nima1
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Very chic and professional. Great for the office and sexy enough to meet that special someone for an evening date!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
january1
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jadefoxx
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Truly a great classic to own
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Your skin will love the fit and the fabric against your skin. This skirt is a welcomed assest to any girls closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki1115
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect pencil skirt
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Perfect skirt. Tapers just right to be professional but form fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zipper trim ponte pencil skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1