LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Military jacket

With its flattering structure and chic military inspiration, you'll always look your pulled-together best in this polished jacket. In a soft, textured knit, this versatile jacket feels cozy but looks crisp with military-inspired details like epaulets and burnished buttons. Finished with an exposed zipper and faux flapped pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Military jacket
Review 1 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TABSFASHION
Great Purchase
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very stylish. Glad I bought this jacket, it's so versaltile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tree45
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Ended up returning it, It ran up the back and just was not flattering to me at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Military jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamie
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Military Jacket
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is so comfortable. I live in the South and it is perfect for our weather, not to heavy yet enough to keep you warm. This is one of the best buys I have had in a while. I am happy happy happy......Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Military jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peg64
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jacket
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's so soft and comfortable yet stylish. I just love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Curly123
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable spring jacket
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a very light jacket. Don't expect it up keep you warm in cold weather but it's fabulous for a spring jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Military jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faeriemaid04
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love <3
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft, very fashionable, can't wait for a bit cooler weather to wear this in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BLT60
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
comfortable and warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Military jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Promo Girl
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Work appropriate
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am looking for professional clothes for the office. I happened to see this piece online and was eager to try it. It looks great, and fits like it was tailored for me. It's clearly made for cooler weather, but I can be patient, I think.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy77xP
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:September 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no pockets
Great fit, super cute, slimming and comfortable. I gave it 4 stars because there are no pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phena
Date:August 30, 2013
Cute jacket, love the ruffle in the back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Military jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msila619
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy Versatile Jacket
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket has a really nice soft material. I love the ruffle detail on the back. This would definitely be my fall go to jacket. It can be dressed up or down!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Military jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jerzey diva
City: Norcross
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jacket
Date:August 26, 2013
Cons: Comfort, sleeves have a itchy feeling
The jacket is super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.