LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print zippered sweater

Our shimmering animal sweater gives you that on-the-prowl edge with zipper accented shoulders and a sexy V-neckline. A sophisticated pick for day or night with its subtle, metallic gleam, it features 3/4 sleeves and banded trim at neckline, cuffs and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print zippered sweater
Review 1 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoniP
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful stylish sweater that hugs my curves in all the right places!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
love the style
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style is great young ,sexy,smart goes to show you big can be beautiful with lane bryent in your closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfromb
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater. It's stylish and cute and can be dressed up or you can just wear with jeans and go. It's soft to toucb as well. The fit is great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ToniLee
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great work outfit
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I scored this item off the clearance rack recently & put some other things back to get it. Very cute & flattering. I like a black slimming tank underneath. It's a little too warm for AZ but I can't wait to wear it more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshyne
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Comfortable and stylish. It was a little shorter than I typical like my tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Sweater
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this sweater. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the sweater runs small and it is a little short. I am only 5'1" and I feel it was a little short. I usually wear a 18/20, but I had to return the sweater for a larger size because it runs a little small. I still like the sweater and it has great style and comfort. The zippers on the shoulders give it a trendy look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurine
City: Palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
leopard sweater
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute,cozy and comfy. This is a great sweater. I went up a size from my usual in order to have it roomy and a little longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clover2657
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Sweater!!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture online does not do this sweater justice!!! It is absolutely beautiful in person. Great fit and super comfortable. Definitely a stylish piece for any wardrobe!!! Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RETIRE4SURE
City: QUEENS
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
METALLIC LEOPARD SWEATER
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SOFT MATERIAL, EXCELLENT PRINT WITH THE ADDED METALLIC THATS THROUGHOUT THE MATERIAL NOT PIECES THAT FALL OFF...... THE ADDED ZIPPERS ALONG THE SHOULDERS IS ADDED STYLE....HANDS DOWN A GREAT PURCHASE....TRUE TO SIZE--MACHINE WASH INSIDE OUT COLD WATER HANG TO DRY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print zippered sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWEATERHAPPY
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome patterened sweater! Please make more!!
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not see through, trendy
Cons: nothing to me at all!
I love this sweater.!! I thought it would be a baggy fit and itchy, but it's not! The fit is great, not too voluminous like the other styles so I can wear it under all those cute jackets this Season. Although it has a slight shine to the fabric it's nice and soft and doesn't feel too thin or see through, so no camisole needed here.
I love the fact that they added the zippers to each shoulder to add some visual interest when I decide to wear it alone. This keeps it from being another boring sweater, but with this pattern, I think it's anything but boring.
I also loved the owl, glasses, and animal heart graphic sweaters, but the band across the bottom hit right across my belly and emphasized something I didn't want to show off. These are a great fit, more like a traditional t-shirt without all the extra volume and not too tight as well. The neckline is moderate so it's not choking or showing too much cleavage. I also love the 3/4 sleeves which are great to allow you to show off a little skin as well as accessories like the charm bracelets that are trending this Season.
Please make more of these great, trendy sweaters for those of us who can't fit the banded, voluminous styles!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.