LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You striped chemise

Embrace the decadent softness of the our Tru to You collection with our cozy knit chemise. An eye-catching way to settle in for the night, this wonderful chemise offers a flattering fit with a V-neck, banded waist and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You striped chemise
Review 1 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daehlia
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Absolutely Sexy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love this chemise! It is absolutely flattering your body and is very sexy and comfortable! I'm almost tempted to purchase anther one so that I can have a backup one whenever the one I already have gets worn out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugar Fan
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When making purchases like this I am always worried that the bra portion would not fit because I am very top heavy 38G but the fit was nice and comfortable. I wear this around the house but you can also wear this outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyGripp
City: Lancaster
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 18, 2013
Very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calico
Very Comfy
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not much support
This chemise is so comfortable. Feels as if your sleeping in nothing at all. My only wish is for a built it in bra for some light support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
golden blondee
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 17, 2013
Cons: none
this is a good buy and very comfortable no shrinkage when washed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mia916
City: Camden
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this knowing I was wearing it for a sun dress. I took it to the beach and it was so comfortable and cool to wear. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PearShapedShopper
City: Riverview
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Sleep Shirt
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flexible wear
I love everything about this. I've even worn it out in public with jeans and you can't even tell it's a sleep shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 23, 2013
Way to think outside the box, PearShapedShopper! We're thrilled you love it!
Review 8 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi5
City: Troy
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely happy
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got so many compliments on this item everyone thought it was a dress lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You striped chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timmy
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so soft and comfy
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I just purchased this from the store this weekend and LOVE IT. so soft.. I have a problem sometimes with fitted bodice areas.... when I don't have a bra on the girls tend to hang below the fitted area.. not a problem with this chemise.. I am actually purchasing another one online tonight,,,, very flattering as well.. so many times the "sexy" stuff just doesn't fit right even when buying your size nor is it comfortable.. I feel sexy in this and comfy... HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.