LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded over the knee boot

The hottest in equestrian style, we've amplified the sex appeal on our over-the-knee boot with a studded back for bold, can't-miss-me sparkle. This low-heeled boot turns up the heat on dressy and casual styles alike in versatile faux leather for a polished look that goes anywhere. Designed for wide calf, wide width comfort with a convenient side zipper entry and gored top for extra stretch. Stable, chunky heel with non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
26 out of 33(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded over the knee boot
Review 1 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WVSapphire1
City: Weirton
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Really like the boot. Its comfortable even though there is no padding in the foot. Would have given the fit 5 stars but it needs to be a little bigger to fit my calf properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzredhead127
City: Merrimack
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome boots
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great boots! My legs are very long and they still reach my knee! very compfortable. No break in needed. I wear them with jeans and I wore them with a pair of dress pants! perfect for both!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nobility2
Love Them
Date:December 16, 2013
I have only worn these one time, but I Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tink0525
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rowebuddy
Love Them
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fashionable, priced right, and comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrinaD
City: Martinsville
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Boots
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fashionistafelicia
Great Style, Not Great Fit
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered this boot because I like how simple it was from the front but had such fun detail up the back. I also was looking for a tall boot for my winter wardrobe. When it got to zipping up the boot around my knee and above the knee it zipped, but was too snug for my liking. It didn't look flattering on my leg and I felt it made my leg look fatter. It was lose fitting below the calf in the ankle area so it looked lose there but super tight at the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhiPhi
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
The boot is very versitile. I can dress it up or down. I can wear them with dress pants, jeans and skirts. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: milton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great boot
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this boot for my daughter and she loves everything about it and will probably buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBFan74
City: Elizabethtown
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very cute and comfortable boots!!
Suoer cute with jeans and a sweater!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FabJudy
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these boots!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get so many compliments on these boots when I wear them! I love them. They are comfortable and plenty of room to put pant legs into.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Supermanlois
City: Lakewood
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Item not as described
The look of the boot on looks cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deal Loving Fashionista
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Cute
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
These were not cute boots in my opinion. This over the knee just looked odd. The fit was great. Roomy in the foot and perfectly fit my 17 inch calves. My BF said they looked like highway patrol boots....RETURNED!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheese159
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 20, 2013
I love them and they are so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
qtp123
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv Em!
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Super fun boots. Good for skirts and tights!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quuen
Date:October 20, 2013
Finally found some boots that goes up my big legs and was a reasonable price. I love em
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevoswife
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Wish it came in a wedge type heel, and half sizes.. But otherwise love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phatwoman1
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Lane Bryant Boots
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I always purchase pair of Lane Bryant Boots every year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Naturallynikki
Date:October 3, 2013
Cons: Fit
Calf not wide enough...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded over the knee boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
luciouslic
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
not really wide calf
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
these boots are not really wide width.very hard to zip up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>