LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print tank & legging sleep set

In trendy animal print to brighten bedtime or lounging, you'll love the soft-fitting comfort of our 2-piece sleep set pairing leggings with a V-neck tank. The top flatters with a ruched bust and wide straps. Pull-on style legging with elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Review 1 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rudi
love it
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable just the right length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more drama
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
cruising
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this outfit because you can wear it to go outside. Not only for bed, the look is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisa1223
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleep Set
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style
A good all around set to use as casual attire at the house as well as for sleeping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leighdee
City: Levittown
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
Good Fit, Have not worn them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tedrimonet
City: Parker
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this, I'm using as an everyday wear top instead of pajamas. Fabric is thick and I love the cheetah print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAVERICK
Date:November 23, 2013
VERY COMFY!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regene
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Sleep Set
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep set is AWESOME!!! It is so comfortable and looks great on as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PJ Or So Much More?
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ladies you know that I tell it like it is. When I first saw these online I knew that I had to have them. Why? Well Ladies you get a very comfortable pair of leggings,, that can be worn with other items. The top, love it too, but it can double with black pants, black jeans, capris or sleep in it by itself. This is also great to wear on its own too-did I hear someone say-But it is winter time? Pair this with a long black sweater to layer it -yet another outfit! How can you go wrong with this outfit? Ladies, order this, order 2 so when one wears out you have another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess83
Date:November 12, 2013
It was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiggleBelle
City: Indy
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Soft & Comfy!
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These PJ's are super comfy, warm and true to size. I would love to see more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starspangled75
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable pjs
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable, very true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaxMiaMomma
City: Norwalk
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these PJ's
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are not only to cute bit they are very comfortable! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterflygrl
City: St Stephens Church
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PJ's
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Top fits great... pants on the other hand, run VERY SMALL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUDI
City: ROCKPORT
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SUPER COMFORTABLE
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
JUST GOT THIS SET AND I LOVE IT, VERY TRUE TO SIZE AND VERY COMFORTABLE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Langley
Cute PJs!
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am very pleased with these! I can wear them all day/night and be very comfortable, and I love the leggings as we move into cooler weather. The only downside is the material does not feel as high quality as I would have liked; however, I still think these will be a solid pair of PJs that will last a while. This set was perfect for my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urzua
City: Napa
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase EVER!!
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these.. Amazing color and pattern!! Very happy with purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorothy and Toto
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is great lounge wear. Lightweight, cool and comfortable. Washed and dried well, true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candiloohoo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super comfortable and really cute!
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was actually surprised at the quality of these leggings....they are substantial enough to wear outside of just loungewear. The fabric on both the leggings and the top is so, so soft and just absolutely comfortable. Great for doing morning yoga!!! Little pricey but using a coupon I felt like I got a good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Animal print tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRUMPTAKER
Animal print tank and legging sleep set
Date:August 5, 2013
This sleepwear is comfortable and dressy. I accessorized with a matching necklace , earrings and bangle s during the day. The material is airy. I did not get hot. The black leggings match the top perfectly. This sleepwear outfit looks like a outfit. Make some more colors: Red, Green, Blue, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.