LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Heeled dress boot

A heeled dress boot is an essential for its versatility and polished perspective. This smooth, faux leather boot elevates everything from jeans to dresses with circular buckles and faux & functional zippers. Made for wider calves with side zipper entry and stretchy gore at the top so it won't slouch. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
48 out of 55(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heeled dress boot
Review 1 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veroglez
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good size of heel to be standing for a longer time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess W
City: Belfast
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
They were made for me
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can never find high heels, especially boots that fit me well and are comfortable~ I tried these on in store, walked all over and exclaimed to my husband "I'm not going to break my neck in these!" then I brought them home and 2 days later wore them to go grocery shopping for my family of 6. I came home NOT cursing at myself for wearing them for so long!
They fit over jeans (If you wear BootCut jeans look on Pinterest for how to fold your jeans to avoid bunching, and wear tall socks to avoid pressure from the way the boots will naturally rub your ankles) And are super sexy!
I typically wear anywhere from a 9 to an 11 depending on the brand and style... I tried on a 10W and they were amazing, first pair I tried on and I was hooked, they came home with me :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsGray
City: Georgia USA
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GORGEOUS!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've always had problems with boots not fitting due to large calves, but this boot fits wonderfully!! and is so comfortable and stylish. Absolutely love these boots!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anneg
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love'em!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Couldn't wait to get these boots. Got them home and tried them on. Figured I'd give them a few minutes to see if they were going to start pinching, as I can't wear heels like I used to.
12 hours later, I was still loving them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cenaida
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Heeled Dress Boots
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have been searching for boots that fit just right and I finally found them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarleysMom0789
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They fit my calves!!! Whoop Whoop
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a really hard time finding boots that will fit my calves and my foot. I was so excited to find these boots that are wide calf but not wide in the foot! Love Love Love these boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mishirusama
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didnt work for me
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Didn't fit. at all. even for being a 9W which i wear regularly in their shoes. just slipping them on was snug. Try on before you purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mamabearof3
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't get these if you have to stand for too long.
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Ouch! I bought these because they are super cute and stylish. However, I could only stand them for about 4 hours. I'm a teacher, and have worn heels before, but these were beyond uncomfortable. There is no cushion at all in the arch area. The calf portion of the boot was HUGE. I have very large calves, and I have issues finding boots that will fit all the way around. These were large enough that I could have doubled my calf width and STILL fit comfortably. Unfortunately, they kinda made me look like a pirate. Boo. I will be returning them for something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kirt
City: garland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lane bryant
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This are Awesome booth that I got for my wife
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeaners
City: Emmaus
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome find
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I'm excited to find boots that fit my legs with comfort and a heel not too high!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClassyMom45
Love my Boots!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I needed a pair of boots that would fit comfortably and look great so I could feel confident walking into a job interview. These boots provided all that and more! Very comfortable and stylish to boot! Oh did I mention I got them while they were on sale so I saved a bunch too!! Happy Happy Happy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spots
Date:January 30, 2014
Great boots!!! I never can find boots that are tall due to my calves being so big but these are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KLFDPH
City: COLUMBUS
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great boots
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the width of these boots is PERFECT
I don't like a wedge heel, and it's difficult to find a WIDE boot without them... these boots are great... a little stiff at first around the upper ankle, but after wearing a few times, it's not an issue.
LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy maire
City: Bridgman
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have large calf and they fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy1977
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy Husband!!!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, husband response, they are wide enough for my legs, can be worn with so many options
I bought these but wasn't suppose to so I held off showing them to my husband well I felt bad so I told myself "may as well go ahead and get it over with". WELL.........I AM HAPPY TO SAY when he saw them he said "Oh yeah those are sexy, where's your whip"! Ladies GET THE BOOTS ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flip flop queen
City: Halifax
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is terrific to find knee boots that fit my legs. These boots are comfortable and look great with skinny jeans or skirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Venice Girl
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Boots but...
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the boots unfortunately, I am 5 feet tall & the boots are too long from the ankle to the knee! They come too far up my knee & therefore I have to return. Too bad because they are just what I wanted, wide calf & stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Northup4
City: kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great boot
Date:January 7, 2014
Got it on sale and for the price its great....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DallasStorm
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Love this boot
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These look great and feel great. I get a lot of compliments on them and they are comfy considering I have a back problem. The shorter/wider heel helps. Only complaint would be if you have thicker calves....you will have to find leggings or thin skinny jeans to wear with them as they do not adjust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Heeled dress boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna Marie
City: Newark
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Its perfect
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love this boot, I have large calves and was worried I would never find a pair that fit. I tried these on and they work perfectly. I wore them for the first time to a baptism and was on my feet quite a bit and it didnt bother me in the least. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>