LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped tank & legging sleep set

You'll love the soft-fitting comfort of our 2-piece sleep set pairing leggings with a striped V-neck tank. Feminine tank flatters with a ruched bust and wide straps. Pull-on style legging with elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Review 1 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
velvet49329
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy PJ's
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pj's. They are cute, comfy, and true to size. The only thing that might be a problem for someone is the length. I am 5'3" and the leggings hit right at my ankle. If you are taller, expect them to be more like capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noname3
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it would love it different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ROMILLY
City: NEW YORK
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE OUTFIT TO WEAR IN & OUT OF BED.
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
CUTE,,, NICE MATERIAL, BUT SLIGHTLY ON THE BIG SIZE.. FOR ME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRAYING WOMAN
City: long beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but Pricey
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the price.
This item is very stylish and comfortable. I like the long length of the top and the legging style bottoms. However, I think your basic lounge wear is overpriced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crein70
Great Find!!
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really love these lounge sets! Almost cute enough to go out in public in!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kesamp
Date:November 20, 2013
This sleeper is very cute but the fit is not that great. The pants are made to fit someone that has a bigger stomach than butt, so they fix oddly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kents bama girl
best fit
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the way that these PJ's fit. Very comfortable!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pennypooh
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
extremely comfortable, love the pants for night because they snug your legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great PJs
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted to try some leggings for winter warmth, and I'm really glad I ordered this set. The leggings are so comfy to sleep in, and it's nice to have it paired with a long shirt. I just wish there were some additional color options -- I saw a leopard print & leggings option,, but I hate animal prints. Shirts in jewel tones would be lovely, or maybe some fun polka dots. Also short sleeves or 3/4 sleeves on the long T for winter warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karies
City: Inverness
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfy
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really love this item and my daughter has the leopard. The set fits well but it is a little snug and I worry that it might shrink. Otherwise these PJs are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Love the comfort
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Brought this to go out of town for the weekend just to lounge around the hotel room. Very comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped tank & legging sleep set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urzua
City: Napa
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great price !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.