LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded slouch boot

Soft, faux suede boot adds some sass to your style with its casual, slouchy fit and studded top. Designed for wide width, wide calf comfort, it features easy, side zipper entry and gores for extra stretch at the top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 58(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded slouch boot
Review 1 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tinkerbelltears
Date:February 24, 2014
Finally a boot that fits my calf!! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGi0806
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 19, 2014
tons of compliments, and great fit and easy care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary Rambus
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this boot. I wear a size 8 and the shoe fits fine. I have large legs for my size and the leg part is tight, so I had to side the boot leg down to zip and leave the leg in a crunch position. I have never been able to buy boot that would fit my legs, so I was impressed when the boot at least came half way my leg and zipped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristy79
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SO COMFY!!! Very stylish and extra room !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doverdebbie
City: dover
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would buy in other colors, but they no longer carry them. First boot that I bought and love it. Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imani86
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for flat boots that would fit me for a long time. I have big calves so it is really hard for me to find a good pair of boots. Needless to say I found these and they are perfect and got with anything in my wardrobe. I had to buy them in a size up because they did not have my size and there was a sale going on. I figured I could manage wear a bigger size in boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BootLoverJ
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these boots!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, larger foot size, wide width
Cons: more colors!
Great buy! Great fit! Great colors! I received the Zinc Grey color for Christmas and love the fit and style so much I had to buy another pair. Yesterday I went into a LB store and purchased the Vino Red color! Totally in love! It is always hard to find cute girly shoes/boots with a size 12 foot, so these are a miracle! Please keep this style and colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rdhd1019
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't believe I finally found a pair of boots that fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueangelemmy
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Comfy Comfy
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors.
Very cute, wide BUT not slouchy. Great fit and colors, too. I have the "gray" which really are more of a brown-ish color, but nonetheless, they are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abcds
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable even after several hours, true to size and nice color-received compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoppinggal
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally Found Wide Width Boots that fit
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I have been searching for a wide with boot with a wide calf with no luck. I found plenty of wide calf boots, but the foot was not wide enough. I wear a 9 1/2-10 wide in shoes but need to get a 11wide in boots for them to be comfortable. Well these are finally wide enough in the foot to be comfortable and the calf is very wide. I have a 19inch calf and there is plenth of room to wear my jeans inside these boots wiith room to spare.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melly Sunshine
City: Brownstown
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT for extra large calves
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I read that these boots were large in the calf. They are mistaken. I ordered a size 11, because I am a 10 1/2. The shoe part of the boot was too big, I could have gotten by with a 10. However, the shaft width of this boot, will fit 19" and below (for size 11). I have a 20 inch calf, and I have to really fight to get these zipped. I wore the boots the first day with no inserts...my bad! There is no cushion in these boots, no support, no comfort, no arch support. At the end of a 6 hour shift, on my feet, selling fragrance for a retailer, I was ready to buy a pair of slippers and put those on for the remainder of the day! The color is a strange shade of gray, more of a mauve/gray. Hard to match.
Once I bought inserts and are able to zip them up, they are cute. the little studs on the top give a little bit of fun to these rather drab color and boring boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
domsgram
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
slouch boots
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like the syle of these boots. Color and style true to description, however these do not fit or feels like 19 inch wide calf boots. They fit more like maybe 18 inch wide calf boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FroggieJen
City: Santa Clara
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfy!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these boots! They are super comfy and very stylish even with them being flats. It is a little big on the top for me but that doesn't take away from the boot and it still stay up nicely and not overly slouchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MarshaCWP
City: Western New York State
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Big in the Calf
Date:December 12, 2013
I'm one of those people whose calves (16 inches) are just a little too big for most regular-width boots, but way too small for most wide calf boots. Sigh! I was really hoping these would work, but I'll have to return them since they stand out so much from my leg that they look silly. These might work well for you if you've got 18/19 inch calves. The overall look would be good if they fit. The quality is decent, not great, for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCWBABE
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THE BOOTS!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
enjoyed wearing today! very comfortable. Although they are listed as "slouch" surprisingly, they stay up and only have the appearance of slouching! That is a PLUS!
VERY VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pammysue
City: Palm Coast
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy boots
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved them! will buy more colors soon!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDchick
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great boots
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Finally a pair of flat comfortable tall boots that actually fit around my calves!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineDaae
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The most comfortable boots in the world
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, size
Like the title said, these are the most comfortable boots in the world. They fit perfectly and allow me to tuck in my pants leg without any problem. They are soft and I wore them for at least 3 hours right after getting them. I don't think I've ever had a pair of boots that were this incredibly comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded slouch boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KERSNI
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable boots ever
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these boots so much I got 2 pairs, I got the wine and the grey, Got plenty of comments on them and lots of gals asked me where I got them, Hurry in and snag a pair for yourself, you wont be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>