LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

The Perfect Shirt

Our perfectly-patterned Perfect Shirt perks up your look with the same fabulous fit as the original, but turns up the cuffs and collar for a pop of trendy contrast. A wardrobe essential in sleek, cotton sateen, this polished top offers a tailored fit with bust darts and contoured seams to flatter feminine curves. Classic button-down closure, pointed collar and double button cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Perfect Shirt
Review 1 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calidi
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
$5 special
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bargain
I found this on the 50% off rack, marked down a few times to $9.99. Much to my surprise I got an additional 50% off when I brought it to the counter. Such a deal! Can't beat it. And it is well-made with good materials. Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saturn1978
City: Lawton
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect shirt is PERFECT!!!
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and fit of this shirt. It fits great and I received tons of compliments on it. I loved it so much that I purchased another in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JaeR
The Perfect Shirt
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I love the fit of this shirt! It's perfect! It's also a very classy stylish look. Perfect for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faye60
City: Cleveland
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this blouse fits me. A great look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nita5
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 20, 2013
I love how soft this shirt is. I have been wanting it all year, but it sold out in the stores so I had to order online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mara T
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Can't go wrong...
Date:December 9, 2013
You just can't go wrong with one of these shirts, especially in a houndstooth pattern. They feel fit, and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tabboo
Date:December 5, 2013
love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gamma
City: Rockwall
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Classic
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Classic style with the updated print. Very Nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FASHION STRUCK
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS SHIRT IS JUST WHAT IT'S NAMED PERFECT. I GOT TONS OF COMPLEMENTS WHEN I WORN IT!!! THE RICH BOLD COLOR IS EXCELLENT..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SAJ920
Date:November 27, 2013
Great in layers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
63LadyDi
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase........
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
dress up or dress down.....wore a bright red cami underneath and left a few buttons undone, with black pants.......everyone complimented.
wore it as just a shirt and jeans (black ones) also complimented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WinJ
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wear this as a jacket
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was on clearance at the store, it is 2 sizes too big but looks super cute as a jacket over a bright colored shirt and black skirt. I get tons of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKita
City: Carol Stream
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sassy Chic
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this blouse right of the rack! The print is so eye catching !
Cuff can be worn down or rolled depending on your style !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great accent piece
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, runs slightly small
LOVE this under a red sweater. Bold print. Runs slightly small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodzzz
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Truly a "Perfect Shirt"
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, add one size to what you wear
I purchased one size larger than I normally do because this shirt is somewhat tight across the bust line and shoulder area. However it is still a great shirt, great fit (with the next size larger) and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LTCJONES
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This shirt is not true to size.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Perfect Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Diva
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like that it gives you a nice polished look.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.