LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded back bootie

Glitzy stud & grommet detailing takes this heeled bootie to the next level! Faux suede bootie puts the finishing touch on everything from skinny jeans to femme dresses with edge-right attitude for the season. In comfortable wide widths with a side zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded back bootie
Review 1 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Butterfly18
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these boots!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, stylish
Cons: Comfort
I saw these boots and just had to have them.I love the style they bring to my wardrobe.I wore them just this Sabbath and was proud to strut them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
PJ
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, Love these boots! My husband got them for me for Christmas, but I couldn't wait, had to wear them., got so many raves! Good job LB! I would this boot in Red or Blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glasslady
great shoe boots
Date:December 1, 2013
I bought these boots and they are comfortable and cute fit well! I have a hard time finding shoes that fit or are comfortable and I rated these a 4 .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Masloff
City: Dagsboro
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for ankle boots for a long time.i love them !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklynngirl75
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Really Stylish
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These boots are really pretty and stylish, I wear them when I'm going out with friends or dinner with the hubby. They make a nice pair of skinny jeans and a black top look high fashion, my only problem is that I am between sizes and my pair are a little big, I am a 10.5 and a 10 doesn't fit so I got an 11 which leaves room. Now I have extra wide feet and I always get my shoes in WW but to my surprise these fit really great as far as width goes so if you normally wear WW in shoes these will fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
desuplz
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kimberlyn
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Birthday Outfit Gone Bad
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Fit
I recently purchase the studded back boots and matching for my birthday. I didn't get a chance to wear them. I was all dress up getting ready to celebrate another glorious blessed birthday with my friends when I had two left boots. It change my whole vibe for the night. Still Blessed but, I just have the hardest time finding something to wore at that moment. I was not happy with Lane Bryant because when I return my boots, they were sold out so; I return the handbag as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
appleshapeinga2
City: Monticello
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
I'm in love one of the best pairs of shoes I have gotten from Lane Bryant this year!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFashionista
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the look of these booties and knew I had to have them; my only concern was comfort and quality of construction. I needn't have worried because these look beautiful and are very comfortable too! I'm a flats gal and I love the low heel. The studding is absolutely gorgeous and really stands out against the matte black of the rest of the shoe. I normally size up in booties but since these are wide width I went with my normal shoe size, and they fit just right. If you have problems with ankle swelling these have side zips so you can zip them up as high or low as you would like, so I would say sizing up is not necessary. These are a no-brainer purchase and I'll be wearing them everywhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharde
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! I can wear everyday and because they are comfortable i van wear to work. I work in retail and I dont like boots to tight with a heel but these i have worked in for 7 hours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cutie Bootie
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So many compliments when I wear these and really comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Megalicious
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Got lots of complements! Could be a little more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylefreak
Awesome!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great and are true to size. I can comfortably wear them all day. Very, very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leopard Lady
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchase for my sister. She fell in love with this studded back ankle boot. Perfect fit .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cali nett
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very nice and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nina337653
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome bootie
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the worst time finding shoes to fit my ridiculous feet. I have a VERY wide foot (c-d width) and my big toe curls upward requiring a deep toe box. This bootie provides all of that AND is super cute! How rare is that!?!?
It's just the right heel height so I am comfotable and sexy. Thanks for making me and my feet feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Batmanlover
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute booties
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These booties are awesome very cute. The only thing is that if you have thick anckles they might feel or look tight, but besides that they're great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxyillusions
City: Jacksonville, Fl
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great boots!
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these when there was flash sale and I had a coupon so I got a really good deal on them. Shoes can be a hit or miss for me with LB. I was worried about sizing so I bought a 10. I fall between 9 and 9.5 but decided to go with 10 to be safe. Just a touch lose but I believe it's because it's wide and not a medium with. They are so comfy! Very stylish and low to the ground which is really nice if you're not use to wearing heels but a nice touch to an outfit. Definitely get these if you can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overhere
City: Kalispell
State: Montana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy and stylish
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are be great for fall on the nicer weather days. They are right on trend and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded back bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susiebag
City: gurnee
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BUY!!
Date:October 25, 2013
These boots are exactly what they say, stylish,comfortable and true to fit. Would reccommmend them to everyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>