LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Moccasin

Our easy-wearing moccasin is a classic fashion essential with its fringed toe and bow detail. In comfortable wide widths, with a non-slip sole and padded sock.
Average Customer Rating:
2.849 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
8
1 star
9
16 out of 33(48%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moccasin
Review 1 for Moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maemae14
cute shoe
Date:March 6, 2014
So I picked the shoe up because I saw my friend looking at one and I thought cute but then the price was so right I had to get it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
st123
Date:March 5, 2014
they were cheap and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dlrs
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshine4ever
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
these run a little small but super comfy,I would order next size up in future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
StyleFan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Would Not Buy Again
Date:January 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, funky fringe
I am a solid LB 9W. I own many of their shoes and every single one is in a 9W. This shoe is NOT true to size for LB. I could not even get my foot all the way into it. If I had to guess, I would say this 9 fits more like an 8. The color is lovely, a nice deep maroon, but the fabric of the shoe looks cheap and the fringe looks like my daughter made it. Overall, I am very unhappy with these shoes and will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ciney
City: Indiananpolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 12, 2014
I thought the shoes were flimsy and did not have any support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bridg
City: okeechobee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comforter shoe and i love this particular shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NichBelle
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Flat
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cute! Comfortable! I usually add cushioned insoles in all my dress shoes, but these flats are great without them! I'm going back tomorrow to buy another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
3320
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2013
I ORDERED THEM IN WIDE AND I COULD NOT PUT MY FOOT IN THE SHOE. IVE BOUGHT SHOES AT LB BEFORE AND HAVE NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cinderella III
Not the Best Purchase
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These moccasins were not the best shoe purchase I have made. After wearing them a few times, they became more uncomfortable - and I even went up a size at the suggestion of a friend. If I still had my receipt, I would take them back even though they are worn. If you do order them, I would recommend trying them on before ordering them if possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nessa123
City: gainesvillel
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
love the style, and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quay
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shoe!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the shoe but after the first day of wearing them, the stitching came apart. I returned them and ordered another pair so hopefully those were just a defective pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swarms
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be sturdier
I really like the style of these shoes. They are not as sturdy as I would hope, but very stylish and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shopper55
City: grand rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
splits
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: quality
Wore the shoes once and the sides split on both shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 29, 2013
I'm so sorry to hear that, Shopper55. If you need help with your return or exchange, feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731.
Review 15 for Moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MrsG824
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Do not buy!!!!
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Bought these shoes to wear to be comfortable while doing errands. But they were smaller than what they claim to be and RIPPED after only a couple of wears! I really wish I could get my money back right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kate0327
horrible fit, NOT wide width
Date:November 24, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Regret ordering these! I picked them up, then wore them grocery shopping, and they were tight, uncomfortable, and when I got home they were coming apart! If you do order them, order a size or two up, or better yet...just dont even bother!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compqueen
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable shoes, but they run small
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: run small ordera size up
These shoes are very comfy. I bought them in black. But I did have to get a size up because they run small. I've been wearing them a lot, they look nice and are comfortable and I got a great price on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leslielou
Comfortable
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
lightweight, cute style..Im on my feet all day and these are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Peaches28
Worst fit ever!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered a 10. It was more like an 8. My foot was not even close to fitting length wise. Really cute shoe, disappointed they are so small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Angifran
City: Geneva
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not worth the price or the blisters
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bought these to have for my honeymoon. One day of walking and my feet were covered in blisters. The fit was off - I normally wear a 9-9.5 in every other shoe I own, but this one didn't fit until I tried on an 11. The stitching at the toe of the left shoe was separating after the first wear. Not the quality I used to expect from Lane Bryant and definitely not a purchase I would make again or recommend to anyone I cared about.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>