LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux leather bomber jacket with fur

Fierce, fabulous and totally animal-friendly, our faux leather bomber jacket offers two hot looks in one with an optional fur collar. Luxe, lightweight jacket tops off your chilly-day look with plenty of attitude, featuring an asymmetric zippered front and curve-flattering contoured seams. Zippered slash pockets and snapping cuffs complete the look. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Review 1 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lealea
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Love the Look and the Fit!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and the fit. I was in my local store to return an item and as I left out I saw the jacket. I love it! Great quality, great look, great feel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruey48
City: Ripon
State: California
Age: 55-65
I love my jacket
Date:January 30, 2014
Great jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnB
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Jacket
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This was purchased for my best friend who was with me and tried this jacket on and loved it! I surprised her for her Bday - fits her great and looks great on her - has fur collar that looks awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2deb
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Soft Jacket
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love putting this on. It's super soft and the fur is removable. I like wearing with it off when I'm going somewhere not as dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatCity3
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sooooooooooooooo Soft
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got my grey jacket today, it is gorgeous. Soft faux leather, you would think it's the real thing. Arms are good, fit is good and so is length. It's a shorter length but on me, being short waisted, it is perfect. I bought an 18/20 even though I wear a 14 or a 14/16 in tops. I am so happy I purchased this, on sale and used my birthday gift card my girlfriend got me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy Rea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice jacket - looks like leather!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort, looks like real leather
Nice soft jacket - very soft and luxe. Looks like leather and feels wonderful. The sleeves are long enough, which is a big plus for me.
My only wish is that there would be snaps on the sides to customize the fit, but that is a minor issue. I am looking forward to wearing this jacket a lot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ctbabydoll
City: Oakdale
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous jacket
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable and warm, light at the same time. Great jacket!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving ala
City: Bolingbrook
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I found the color to be great. Texture great. Style, the bomb. Did I mention the color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi0225
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was the perfect purchase...just what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux leather bomber jacket with fur
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nayrock1
City: Keasbey
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fly!
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is fly! I love the fit and the style. It look luxurious. It feels soft. The color is neutral and matches with most colors. It can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.