LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Quilted faux leather jacket

The perfect finishing touch to any outfit, this lightweight jacket amps up your edge with an on-trend mix of quilted faux leather and ponte knit. This sexy statement-maker offers the look and feel of authentic leather, but is totally animal-friendly! Zipper-front closure, cuffs and hip pockets. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quilted faux leather jacket
Review 1 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WANDY
City: ELMWOOD PARK
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THE LOOK
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style
LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS JACKET VERY SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigQueen
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Jacket
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received this as a gift and the fit of the jacket is great. Comfortable and not too heavy for warmer clients. Looks great with jeans and cute top. I would definitely recommend for all fashionistas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nkcolo
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent jacket
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket. Perfect for cold days in Colorado. Looks great with everything. Lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nettiepoo
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice for style for the big girl
Date:November 20, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
nice coat for sale price, would have like a little thicker but for style its ok
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labornurse
Age: 25-34
Exceptional Jacket
Date:November 19, 2013
I just got my jacket today and was truly impressed with the quality, fit, style and look. Good job LB! I will say it is a little snug around the arms but I'm a true 18/20 and that's what I purchased. Overall....awesome!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackieb4u
Date:November 18, 2013
I love that you get the look of a leather jacket, but with the fabric in the back - you feel comfortable wearing inside as well as outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BNSD
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and feel of this Jacket. The Leather look details add style and the heavy weight ponte adds the comfort. Looks great over jeans as well as with dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cjanine
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: tight in the arms
I love this jacket, but the arms fit just a little tight, otherwise it's perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this jacket!
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This jacket fits well and is so very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeautifulGorgeous
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
On Trend and Stylish!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, badassness, sexiness
I liked this jacket above all the offerings in that section. I waited for it to arrive unsure how the pointe knit and faux leather would look and feel in person. They work extremely well and look expensive. As another reviewer stated, it feels like soft leather. Lane Bryant has truly stepped up their faux leather game! It looks and feels badass when you put it on and I cannot wait to wear it! Please note that if you have larger arms, you may have to size up because they run a tad small. I have muscular arms and got my regular 14/16 and it fits snug but not tight; like a fitted moto jacket should. It is completely lined which prevents the ponte from stretching. Get this jacket! Now! You will not regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 23, 2013
Enjoy your gorgeous new jacket!
Review 11 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt Nee Nee
City: Converse
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy all purpose jacket
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looked great with jeans and animal print skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liz869
Are you sure this is faux?
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This beautiful light weight jacket is perfect for fall and most of winter (in Texas). It's beautiful on and like my title indicated the quilted part looks and feels like soft quality leather. It runs just a little smaller than my shirt size but for now I just keep it unzipped! I think that's more stylish anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quilted faux leather jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hotdot
Versatility Defined
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the many ways I can wear this jacket. I wish Lane Bryant carried more petite plus sized iems in the store. It is ver hard to find clothes to fit when you are a size 16 but with a short waistline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.