LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ballet pump with metallic heel

We gave the classic ballet slipper at little lift and a touch of shine with a metallic heel. This versatile, wide-width pump offers the comfort and stability you love from your favorite flat, but with added height so you can stand tall. Finished with a metal-tipped bow.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
11 out of 16(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Review 1 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionprinces
City: Lauderdale Lakes
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
chic flats
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so stylish they go with anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Babe14
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Luv this shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shellyzchillin
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish shoes for a quick fix!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, you can wear them with many outfits
Cons: Comfort
I love the style of this shoe and I bought myself a pair, then purchased some for my best friend as well. They are great to wear for a quick fix up for many different outfits but the all around comfort for long wear isn't perfect. I'd suggest you buy the cushion inserts if you intend to wear them for a lengthy period of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carlene
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Shoes
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not much room above toes to wiggle
These dress shoes are very stylish and nice. The fit quite nicely, but are a bit snug at the top of the toes. I really like them all things considering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rosied
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
not comfortable at all. had blisters after 20 minutes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joyce68
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Beautiful shoe, but the shoe is too big. Cannot be a size 8w.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinkbell
I like so cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
cute and comforable they have style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amythyst26
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Shoe!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just got these in a 10W and I love them. They fit great, don't show my toes and they are very elegant looking. They are also very comfortable.
I actually just ordered a second pair to keep in a box and use after the ones I already have wear out. That's how much I like them. I'm not a big shoe person and I hate trying to find a nice pair of shoes but I am very pleasantly surprised by these.
They also have enough room to fit if I wanted to wear socks or stockings with them and not be too tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWOLMomma
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A Cute Surprise
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a tad loose at the heel
Cute shoes; love the wide size that doesn't pinch my feet. The style is cute with an unexpected bit of shine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shel44
City: Bloomington
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sizing Off
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shoes were uncomfortable, sizing was off - almost different sizes for each foot. ended up returning them. Very disappointing because they were cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
White
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shoe too wide
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Show was to wide did not fit correctly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortgirl
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Universal style with a great low heel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
emily611
City: east patchogue
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
a little big
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shoes are cute but they run a little big which makes them uncomfortable. If they fit better I think they would be four stars.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bumba
City: Chicago Illinois
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
ballet pump
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not true to size
This shoe fit horrible !!!!! I usually wear a size 9 . The 9 was too small , tried on size 10 , which was too large .this shoe is defective !
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
appleshapeinga1
City: Monticello, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 3, 2013
I love these shoes! they fit really well and look good also! I didn't even notice the heel at all either so all around perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ballet pump with metallic heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jessica84
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons so far
I just got these shoes in my normal size 8W and they fit so well. They are beautiful shoes. I am so happy I took a chance and got them even though they had no reviews. The heel is a perfect size and is not difficult to walk in. I have just worn them around the house so I don't know yet exactly how comfortable they will be after being worn for several hours, but so far they are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.