LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sheer paisley peplum blouse

Sheer for trend-right layering with enough sophistication to take you anywhere, this paisley peplum blouse is a stunner. This figure-flattering silhouette plays up curves in all the right places with a draped neckline and elastic waist, plus a blousy fit that complements jeans, skirts and more. Feminine ruched shoulders and split short sleeves complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Review 1 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzredhead127
City: Merrimack
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
paisley top
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. I wear a tank top shell under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peg67
City: Biloxi
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase For The Price!
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I really love the blouse, It was just what I needed for a wedding reception I attended on December 23rd.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahK17
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT TOP! Super comfy and flattering. Fits true to size, that is it's still flowy at the top in my normal size. I love this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madmaven
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cant' Wait to Wear It
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style
I loved the color variety and the pattern. The colors were fun, matched my color preferences and were not too bright. I have at least 5 camis I can wear under this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WebMaster
City: Washington DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits great, beautiful print
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this blouse online, and had it delivered to the store. Just tried it on and I love the look. It fits well and is very flattering. Can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylejunkie32
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the fit
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: print too mature
This top fit beautifully, and it was super comfortable. I bought it online and had to return it only because I couldn't pull off the print. It is a very mature print and even though I loved it and the colors, it just made me look/feel older than my 32 years.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbS
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn this top yet, but I like the style. Nice for the fall season.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xzoticoils
City: Spring Valley
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very pretty
I love this blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer paisley peplum blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpalm
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful print
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Order this shirt online not knowing the true beauty of the print. The shirt can go with black pants for a dressy look or with jeans for a casual look. I ordered a size down because of the looseness of the shirt and it looks gorgeous on. Definitely a good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.