LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant

You’ll look fab in plaid in our Smart Stretch straight leg pant! Designed for maximum comfort and a flattering fit for modern curves, our Lena straight leg pant is a stylish choice for work or weekend. Specially-designed Smart Stretch fabric offers 2-way stretch for great shape retention and easy care so it resists wrinkles and fading. Back pockets, tabbed double-button and zip fly closure complete the look.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Review 1 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i do like
lena smart
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They were entirely to short even for my height and I ordered two pair but one pair fit looser than the other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarciT
City: Quakertown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
AWESOME
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
When I ordered these pants I was a little nervous that they would not fit me the right way because I am so short and a little stocky. When I put them on they were perfect. The length was exactly where they needed to be. I love these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh Suzanna
City: Otsego
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just my style
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the style - the colors and the fit. Very nice. And the price was right!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LaRon
City: Gary
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Okay
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased this item tall but it seemed to have a regular length I could have used another half inch or so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meginn
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute pants!
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I don't think the picture does these pants justice! They make my short legs look so much longer! They are a bit high waisted and there are no pockets which is why I gave the four stars for fit. Other than that so cute with the orange cardigan and so many other things since there are many plaid colors to choose from for matching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ree Ree
City: Charlotte
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!!!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit of these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccassociates
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these slacks, they are comfortable, look great and are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shaila
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like that they were just long enough, a good fit all the way down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momb
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieBug 65
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I lucked out and got the last pair
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had so many compliments while wearing this pant. They are a great combination of colors and go with so many things. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PATRICE77
City: chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE FIT OF THESE PANTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cldd
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Style for Price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CWLove1
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Applebottom fit
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These slacks are wonderful. They fit great, My large thighs have enough room to look good and feel comfortble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAROAF
City: PINE BLUFF
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GOOD PURCHASE
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THEY WERE A GREAT BUY AND THEY ARE COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZQuiet1
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful purchase
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these pants for work and they are wonderful. The fit was very becoming and they were comfortable. I recieved a lot of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jus4me
City: Dorchester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size...
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I tried the pant on in the store- felt good. Wore pants to work and material gave - knee prints created a buckle like appearance. So when you stand up knee prints were apparent and sagging in the crouch. Now the pants look way too big on me. This is the first experience I've had with your pants. I didn't like the fit but the pants are gorgeous ! I've worn them so I can't take them back to exchange. The money I spent is wasted. I simply can not wear the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BritChick 69
Love these trousers !
Date:November 16, 2013
Love these trousers, very stylish for the upcoming holidays. Fit feels great and are they are going to go with lots of different colours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ms Jannie
City: Piscataway
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unfortunately...not true to size.
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the styling of the pants but unfornately it wasn't a true size 18; so I'll be taking it back to the store. The 20 will be too big for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DorrieL
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for work, will match a lot of jackets and shirts
I love these pants. They are comfortable. They are quality and they look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena Smart Stretch plaid straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hatters Lighthouse
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Fit
the brand and style are pretty typical; the great part is having different color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>