LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chevron pencil skirt

Offering class for the office with enough sass for the weekend, our curve-flaunting pencil skirt is a 10 in energetic chevron stripes. Offering the perfect knee length and back slit, it shows just the right amount of leg in a smooth, flattering silhouette. High-quality ponte knit resists wrinkles, fading, pilling and is machine washable, too! Hidden zipper closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron pencil skirt
Review 1 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Deal for Price
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the design and fit of the skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilylicious
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super slimming and sexy
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
I got so many compliments in this skirt...matched with the black cable knit kabuki sweater was the perfect birthday outfit. LOVED IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lande
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like style of product
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style
I that lane Bryant carry pencil shirt that give me style an fit that I am comfortable with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melseal
City: Biloxi
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well, print is stylish and flattering, colors are 2 of my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill B
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great skirt
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is comfortable and easy to wear. True to size and has some stretch. I love the pattern, too. Lots of compliments from the ladies at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnasuzanne
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Like this skirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tally P
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really this skirt. I have it in 2 other colors, and my daughter has them too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chatita
City: coachella
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this skirt is great everybody loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christean
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this ponte skirt. It fits just right and love the black and white pattern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherice
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the pattern, colors and the throwback to retro design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tripleg
City: Ballwin
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome fit and comfort
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Free flowing fit, hitting the hips in the right area. Material very comfortable and flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShopperPA412
Returned This
Date:November 17, 2013
This skirt was super flimsy. Not worth the price, despite the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassydiva
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt fit like a glove! It is easy to slip on/off and has an amazing comfort that is bar none. The relaxed fabric makes it easy for me to move around and feel light on my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MysteryMiata
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a fantastic skirt for work. It is sooo comfortable and I love the chevron pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spolice973
City: bridgeport
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great skirt for work
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I rec'd compliments on this skirt all day. The colors are vibrant and bold, but not over done. You can wear this with any of the colors in the skirt (red, purple, tan, black) . I paired it with a tan tank, black RL cardigan and tan riding boots. Can't wait for cold weather so i can wear it with some tights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chevron pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weezyb7
Date:September 2, 2013
Super comfortable, on trend, great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.