LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded faux leather skirt

Flaunting your edge with studs and quilted stitching, our faux leather front pencil skirt is totally vamp worthy. Faux leather front and soft knit back offers a sleek, curve-loving fit to show off your confidence and those sexy legs. Finished with an exposed back zipper and vented hem, this stunner has date night made!
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 out of 31(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded faux leather skirt
Review 1 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maemae14
great skirt
Date:March 6, 2014
This is the cutes skirt and it was a steal on the sales rack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firebrand
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stunned Faux Leather Quilt Skirt
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this skirt. Stylish, comfortable and can be worn in all seasons. What's not to love?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erowyn
City: Augusta
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy little number
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this skirt is so comfortable and stylish, I paired with black leggings, high boots and a sparkly black sweater plus some chunky silvery jewelry. The zipper sticks a little but overall it is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma265
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this for my graduation party. It is so sexy, I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoppergirls
City: Washing ton D.C
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy skirt
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this skirt. It is a great combination of leather and studs. My favorite feature is the stretch back. This way it has a little more give and you are not sitting on studs. I wore it to a christmas party and it was a huge hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alice in wonderland
City: glendora
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute skirt
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I gave away as a xmas present...she absolutley loved it! :) <3 received alot of compliments ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly7769
City: Loganville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
leather studded skirt
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: gold studs fall off
The skirt is awesome. My only issue is the gold studs fall off easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fashionista1234
City: NewYork
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
SIZE UP ONE SIZE
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Received package in a timely manner. Skirt was beautiful. I thought skirt was complete leather both front & back.. Skirt only has leather in front. If you purchase, please go one size up. Skirt is not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ocella0705
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for the Holidays
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style
I got this skirt for the Holidays. The "fleather" does not look cheap. I love the knit on the back. The studs allow me to dress it up, or to wear to a club. It fits great, and I am sure to get may compliments when it debuts a t the company Holiday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressed up diva
City: lima
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
skirt
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i wore this to a wedding and it was very comfortable an it looked very nice on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendygee
City: NEW YORK
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED THIS SKIRT
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
TRUE TO ONLINE APPEARANCE VERY SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phoeboe
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful skirt. It fits as expected and the quality of the material is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val1969
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great skirt, bought for my daughter who has a unique style. I couldn't believe we found some things she liked at the store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Mom
City: Anna
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is very stylish....you can dress it up or down & extremely comfortable. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 26, 2013
Enjoy your gorgeous new skirt, Best Mom! Thanks for the great review!
Review 15 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Blondie Teacher
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for Dancing
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
I purchased this skirt to wear for dancing. It is very stylish. I love the rhinestones on it and picked it up on sale. I'll probably wear it with an off-white tank with rhinestones around the neckline and a belt that has similar stones as the skirt. Should be really fun for New Year's Eve, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DFann
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sweet
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks sooo good on me!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MommaD97
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Too short for big girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spence
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Goes great with blak tights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimmyl
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Skirt
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: confining for walking
Beautiful skirt with stud detail. only con is a little confining for walking. But very flattering to figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded faux leather skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WinJ
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's a skirt. Its cute enough.
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Keeps riding up, I'm always tugging at it. I purchased it on sale, would never have paid full price. Its cute enough I suppose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>