LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped tunic

Our soft knit tunic brings its classic comfort and cool, casual style to your closet. The season's must-have stripes makes this one a winner, with a tied keyhole neckline and 3/4 bracelet sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped tunic
Review 1 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimpam80
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the stylish look as well as the comfortable fit,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matthew rosenthal
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
works well with many diffrent styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KathiD
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wishing for a better fit
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this top BUT..... it doesn't lay quite right on the shoulders and so it tends to ride up the front of your chest. I had to keep pulling it forward. The colors were bright and vibrant but the fit wasn't good for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelbybeau
Stylish but a bit on the thin side
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: thin material
If you are looking for a fun and stylish piece, this one is a good one. If you are looking for a really well made piece that will last a long time, this might not be for you. Lane Bryant has a lot of very stylish shirts like this but they are all quite thin in regards to material used. So if you want to look fun and flirty, get this top! If you want sturdy construction, buy something with thicker fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nurys
City: fort lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
to short
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
it did fit right it was to big on top and short on the side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kitty252
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wrong sizes
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I love the top but It does not fit true to size. The sleeves fit two sizes smaller than the size on the top. I was not happy, it is a top that has to be tried on in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarrylsNana
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy New Shirt!
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Bought this shirt as it looked comfortable. It is VERY comfortable, it lays nice when wearing, sleeves are the perfect length & it's very bright!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmseitz
City: Elroy
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shirt. I already have this shirt in gray and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soco
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It*s soooooooooooooo soft I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donegal1
Stripes
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I never thought I would look good in stipes, but this top is very slimming. I love the feel of the fabric and the way it floats over all those little imperfections.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grincha
Date:November 24, 2013
Great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
casmo56
City: west warwick
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
product runs small and quality is not great forthe price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshines59
City: abilene
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great casual wear. The length was perfect for me. Soft and comfortable enogh that I bought a second one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzistreble
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice casual top
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am always buying things for work and then feel like I don't have anything for the weekends. This top did it. It is a nice fit so it isn't sloppy casual. With a sweater or scarf it can dress up. I love the ruched sleeves . I wasn't too fond of the horizontal stripe but it is done well. True to size. Nice buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texazsam
City: Gainesville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Lightweight Top
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thinner weight than expected
I got this top in two c olors (black/sugarberry) as I thought they would be good to wear during fall weather or under a sleeveless cardigan in winter.. I have enjoyed wearing them. They are attractive and true to size. I did not find them too long, but I wear a 42DDD or F. Bought them on sale, which made them a very good bargain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBShopper22
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable & Stylish
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in 4 different colors. I love the way it fits. Every time I wear them I receive many compliments! A bit long, but great for me because I'm 6'0 so they fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
givemeasign
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt; slightly big
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I LOVE this shirt! I bought the black and white one and I wish I had bought them in every color! They are a bit too long and wide for me (I am on the small side of 18), but that was easily solved with a belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.