LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dot print tiered tank

Fun, fresh and colorful tank livens up your look with playful dot print and feminine tiered ruffles. A beaded neckline takes the look to the next level with fashion-worthy sparkle and a flattering scoop silhouette. Wide straps.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dot print tiered tank
Review 1 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
br6275
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beads falling off
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fall off easily
I LOVED this shirt. It was super soft and comfortable. I wore it once out to eat dinner with a friend, took it off when i was done. Then wore it to my job. I washed it on delicate alone and didn't dry it and all the beads are starting to pull off. I'm not sure how others washed the shirts but i would just be very careful if you get this shirt when you wash it. I would hand wash if i had know. Needless to say, i'm very sad i can no longer wear this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Part time Pamela Ann
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute, colorful, comfy
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the ruffles may curl up over time
Looks great with a jacket or sweater, or can be worn alone. The ruffles flatter my figure and the beaded neckline is not too dressy, not too casual . . . . just right.. Very comfortable to wear, the straps are wide enough to keep my bra from showing, and the colors are cheerful. Very nice Tank !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo99362
City: Eastern Washington
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Office Casual
Date:September 11, 2013
I love these types of tops. I can wear them to work in the summer and be appropriate with the wide straps, great embellishments that are not too teenager, and comfortable without it being "baggy". The ruffles hides a LOT of my flaws in the front. Great item to layer with cardigan in the fall/winter too! I love color, this gives me options when everyone else wears black in the winter. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
val23
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
got a lot of compliments on this shirt, vrey cute when paired with a cardigan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was fun to wear! It fits nicely and is very flattering, and the fabric is very comfy. The print is fun, and I really like the sparkles around the neck area. Looking forward to wearing this one again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Giggles42
State: Virginia
Nice comfortable and pretty
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the fit and color pop. Looks great with a sweater or a jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinkAloha
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Colorful
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Fit
It is a great top that goes with multiple bottoms. Nice material. Long enough and bright colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dot print tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
krissy58
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but not for me
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not my style belly looked too big with ruffles
The ruffles in front make my belly look huge. I am sure that it would be good on someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.