LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

French terry active pant

French terry active pant is your go-to for active or lazy days with its ultra-soft knit and pull-on styling. Wide elastic waist with drawstring closure keeps the fit secure and comfortable whether you're working out or hanging out. Two pockets keep your essentials handy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for French terry active pant
Review 1 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgd326
love the softness!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, not in petite
I brought these pants thinking they were going to be my sweats, Wrong, omg! So soft. Their thin like yoga pants but wearm. Love that the bottoms feel and look flared but there stright legged.
I gave them 4 stars cause for me they need to be in petite. Also the length from waist to croch area is a little long or maybe I could use a smaller size but they fit my waist great. If they were offered in petite I would definitely by more. Still great comfy pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpeamela
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great for working in a Daycare
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethsmom
Comfort
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable but so nice looking they can be worn as casual pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kei12
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Must Have
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, causal day at work
I am a tall full figured consumer so it is difficult to find active pants that would not fit me in a weird angle and these pants are great. The bonus was they are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quine
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Awesome fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wimberley Gal
City: Wimberley
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and looks great
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the pockets in these, and they hold their shape!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Hampshire
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Lounging Pants
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are comfortable. I would live in them if I could.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LANLU
City: WASECA
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FIT IS PERFECT!!!!!!!!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pockets
SO NICE TO ORDER PETITES AND THEY FIT PERFECT AND VERY VERY COMFORTABLE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 12, 2014
We're thrilled you love them, LANLU! Enjoy!
Review 9 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KT05
City: Maple Grove
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Pants
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So hard to find a pair of comfortable, stylish and Petite length black pants anywhere! I am on my third pair in as many years and they can't be beat! Hold up great after numerous washes and wears - no pilling at all. These pants will not disappoint!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CVall
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
these are the most comfortable pants I have ever worn, better than sweatpants, not quite yoga pants, just comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waterlilly
City: Gig Harbor
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super comfy
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. If I could wear them every day I would. They are super comfy and true to size. The little silve things on the end of the ties at the waist come off after the 3rd wash or so but besides that I have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsB1
City: Goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
active pants
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
comfortable and soft. They are just black so as to wear anytime with anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shalyn
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit! Very comfortable, especially for a busy person whose always on the go.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grantsmommy
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome comfortable pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trries
City: asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these pants.
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hendrix9906
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These workout pants have to be the most comfortable workout pants I have ever bought. Will definitely be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennM
love these pants
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit, petite option, comfortable...only have positive things to say about these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrigirl
City: Saint Albans
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants,they are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBodie
Date:December 29, 2013
Great fit, great colors. Very comfortable and still stylish and fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honuhonu
City: colorado springs
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
nice fit and comfortable....and stylish
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
a little bit thin, but very comfortable. I am 5'0", legs were a tad long, but wearable. Again, super comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>