LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

French terry active pant

French terry active pant is your go-to for active or lazy days with its ultra-soft knit and pull-on styling. Wide elastic waist with drawstring closure keeps the fit secure and comfortable whether you're working out or hanging out. Two pockets keep your essentials handy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
65 out of 70(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for French terry active pant
Review 1 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dka0367
Date:March 23, 2015
these run VERY big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonjar
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! I wear them to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwest Mimi
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfy. Ordered a second pair. May become my weekend uniform....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie76
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great pair of pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Budmom
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Indianapolis
These are very comfortable to wear. And they are nice enough to pair with a great tunic for going to the movies or casual dinner out. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonja38018
Love them!
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. I even wear them to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolate2
City: Morro Bay
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable and hold up well. Perfect for relaxing.
Love the pockets to put seashells in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephO
very comfy
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought them to wear to they gym, which they are great for. They also look good with a T-shirt to just run errands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alis
City: Beaumont
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Riverside
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi10000
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice but
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Grove Cty, Ohio
I bought these pants in my regular size....I really like how these look, are made, the material,...but these do not fit right...The fit is way off...These are extremely long...Most of the time I buy an average, sometimes a tall...but these hang down probably 3-4 inches longer than need be...Another thing...I am built like a woman..I have a smaller waist, big hips, a big butt, and full thighs...These are made for a fat waist, no hips, no thighs, and thin legs....Plus size women do not have thin legs.....well most of us do not....Please get women who are voluptuous and make clothes for them....I would buy all kinds....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dezy Wezy
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
elastic great and no need for tie
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Nashville West
The elastic waist is great and I cut the ties out because they don't do much. Very relaxed comfy pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rooz2
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
very long! I'm 5'5" and they were at least 4 inches too long. I had to get the petites. The petites sold out fast so I don't really have the size I want...on the large side for the size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam5
City: Brockton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wrentham outlets
These pants are very comfortable they were just what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ievette
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for work. No evidence that they are work out pants or sweats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcneal
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These pants fit very well - comfy but not baggy. The length is long enough that with my tennis shoes the hem goes down past the top of the shoe. They are a good thickness - wore them to a football game in 50* weather and they felt good but still not hot when inside. Overall, I will probably go buy a couple more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ressa
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE!!
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not in petite
These pants are perfect for on-the-go errands. whether its running to get last minute groceries or just for a lazy day. These are my, "go-to" pants. They are comfortable, fit is excellent, light weight, not like most sweat pants, having deep pockets is a plus!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clsc
City: sparks
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: sparks nv
Good fit looks nice on not just on the display.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margie123
City: Sicklerville
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Sicklerville
Just bought these pants to sit around the house mainly, I could wear them out to the store and stuff, they work..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gooms
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
great slacks
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the slacks--great fit and feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocco
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy pants
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I just love these pants, I had to buy another pair. The pants are comfy,wash well, and they have pockets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>