LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra

Satin plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.961 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
36 out of 51(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sol1978
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Booby Lifter
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Great booby lifter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
friendlymickey
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Nice bra
Date:November 20, 2014
Cons: no side underwire
Nice bra would have preferred to have underwire on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bejuled74
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bad Bra
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
The bra is attractive, but with almost all Cacique bras, the wires poke my arms while i'm sitting. The cupsize is too big also. I used to be a D cup, but at LB, the D's are huge so I've been getting a C, and now that's starting to be a little too roomy. I don't have this issue with other brands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yellowbarbie
City: lale charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
where's the lift?
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Bras does not give enough lift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Andrea B
City: Machesney Park
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
way to small
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I bought this along with 3 other bras all different types and this one did not fit. It is significantly smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Montgomery
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazingly comfortable
Date:October 2, 2014
I've never had a plunge bra that I didn't have to constantly adjust or put myself back in to. This bra is sexy, creating fantastic cleavage while holding everything in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolyte
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice product
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Any
i love this bra....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aCreativeWord
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless Convertible Bra for DDD/F
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Denton
This bra fits exceptionally well, and is the MOST COMFORTABLE Strapless bra I've ever worn.
NOTE-- within an hour of putting it on with the straps, the little fabric loop that holds the strap broke, so make sure those loops are secure before you leave the store.
Although I'll be exchanging the bra immediately, I recognize that this was an unusual (but not weird) defect-- and I highly recommend this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikey75
City: Franklinton
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Brier Creek
I love the plunge bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Acct girl
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Purchased the black bra and I love it. I am usually a 46D but this ran a bit small. Could have used a 48, which they don't make, but still wear it. Makes me free sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L500
City: Arkansas
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Benton
The product is great! Its comfortable and well made!!!! been needing a new bra for a few months but all the ones I liked were out of stock and I finally caught them when they restocked I guess!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChubaliciousKC
City: Kansas CIty
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great push -up BUT shows right through!
Date:July 27, 2014
Cons: seam lines show right through!
fit was a little snugger than other LB bras. I returned because the seams from middle of the cup to bottom of wire shows right through all my shirts I tried on with it! too bad :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ImKristiB
City: Rialto
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love Cacique!!
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love Cacique! This plunge bra is really awesome (a great date bra). Usually, I go for the Balconette (either the bold lace, or the soft one) but for this great buy 2 get 2 sale, I decided to try a different bra, which is how I got this plunge bra. This is now my go to "facny" bra, when I'm getting dressed up to go somewhere, and I keep my balconette bras for when I'm out running errands and such. It feels so comfortable, it's almost like I'm not even wearing a bra, yet it gives me the best support and shape out of any bras I've ever owned. They are worth the money! They hold up very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DIMPLES62
City: ENDWELL
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SATIN PUSH UP PLUNGE BRA
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a 38F and this fit and felt like a 34/36F so it was very uncomfortable, too small and had no give. I was very disappointed when I got it home. I LOVE all of my bras from LB because no matter what they always fit and are comfortable, but this satin line I would suggest anyone else get a size bigger. or Try it on first - don't depend on the size you normally get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Linsey
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very disappointed
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was pretty disappointed with this bra. It is very ill fitting. I have loved every other bra I have purchased from Lane Bryant, but have no plans to buy this one ever again. Too bad because it is a cute style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmmmc
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really pretty
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice good fit true 46
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vickie Summers
City: Waxhaw
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For my niece
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought my niece (who is extremely full figured) in to my local Lane Bryant store while she was visiting. I promised to take her to get "professionally" fitted for bras as a High School graduation gift. I bought her 4 bras with the buy two get two free sale. She had never been fitted for bras before. She is a 42 DDD. She needs quality bras and has never had one. So, at the age of 18 she now has 4 new bras that fit her perfectly and provide her with the proper support for her full figure. Her clothes now fit her like they should because she has the right support. These are the first bras that she has received that were purchased to fit her specifically. She's so proud and now full of confidence. Thanks so much to this store and their care and interest in fitting her properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Randy W
City: Crete
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Liked the way it made the girls look in my tops!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you like the girls to look pert in your T shirt this is the bra for you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just Cindi
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Like
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Fit good....why am I having to type a review in....I just checked boxes of fit, comfort...etc. I shouldn't HAVE to type in a book!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
success
Date:June 5, 2014
fits well i like it
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>