LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra

Satin plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.887 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
43 out of 62(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ksorrells
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Disappointed
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: falling apart
I used to buy LB clothes a good bit and they always held up so great. I bought 3 shirts last month and they look like I've had them for a year. I followed the washing instructions and they are all losing stitches and their shape. Bummer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lotus490
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So glad
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Maple Grove
I am so glad to find bras that actually fit. I was recently surprised to find bras in my size on clearance. What a good deal! Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbstylicious
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cypress, Texas
Most favorite bra that Lane Bryant sales
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MrsRed
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Tight
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Its a little tight so by the time I get home from work I really need to pop it off!! It maybe fine for someone that knows their actual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katy3
City: Quincy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Shore Plaza
Love my new bras! Very comfortable and fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meedy
City: Atlanta,
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Its an okay bra but it doesn't fit the same as the model in the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grandma15
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: phoenix
not a good fit ,so uncomfortable ,wish to tae back .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LUVLB2015
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but..
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like the bra good enough but the area where the straps attach are uncomfortable and the padding inside has a horribly strong chemical smell that doesn't want to wash out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ahor27
City: midvale
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not like some of their other bras. Not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skyy05
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Wasn't the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Luvs2buy
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Austin
I liked the bra and it was a perfect plunge, but unfortunately, for me it didn't work out. I have problems finding bras to fit due to surgery I've had in the past. I think the bra is nice it just didn't quite fit me correctly in the band area. Had to return
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sol1978
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Booby Lifter
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Great booby lifter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
friendlymickey
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Nice bra
Date:November 20, 2014
Cons: no side underwire
Nice bra would have preferred to have underwire on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bejuled74
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bad Bra
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
The bra is attractive, but with almost all Cacique bras, the wires poke my arms while i'm sitting. The cupsize is too big also. I used to be a D cup, but at LB, the D's are huge so I've been getting a C, and now that's starting to be a little too roomy. I don't have this issue with other brands.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yellowbarbie
City: lale charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
where's the lift?
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Bras does not give enough lift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Andrea B
City: Machesney Park
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
way to small
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I bought this along with 3 other bras all different types and this one did not fit. It is significantly smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Montgomery
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazingly comfortable
Date:October 2, 2014
I've never had a plunge bra that I didn't have to constantly adjust or put myself back in to. This bra is sexy, creating fantastic cleavage while holding everything in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolyte
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice product
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Any
i love this bra....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aCreativeWord
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless Convertible Bra for DDD/F
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Denton
This bra fits exceptionally well, and is the MOST COMFORTABLE Strapless bra I've ever worn.
NOTE-- within an hour of putting it on with the straps, the little fabric loop that holds the strap broke, so make sure those loops are secure before you leave the store.
Although I'll be exchanging the bra immediately, I recognize that this was an unusual (but not weird) defect-- and I highly recommend this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikey75
City: Franklinton
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Brier Creek
I love the plunge bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>