LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin push up plunge bra

Satin plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.892 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
52 out of 74(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Georgetown
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra is AWESOME
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Rehoboth Delaware
I got my first one when they did the Semi Annual Sale ... I LOVED IT ... and had to make sure I had another one to rotate in my wardrobe. I highly recommend it ....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
great fit
ans support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Satin push up plunge bra
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I like the fabric panel cuts and it fits true to size. Very sexy bra and the pad thickness is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
Recently lost weight and had to purchase new bras and these were a great fit at a good price and look fantastic on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not great
Date:November 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This bra is pretty and it covers well BUT it is very uncomfortable. The material is stiff and it cut into you AND is squeaks when you move around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Satin push up plunge bra fail
Date:October 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Columbia, MD
I tried this on in the store and while it was not my absolute favorite, it was on sale and looked nice. I should have know why it was on sale. 3 hours into the first wearing, the back straps started rolling and slipping and cutting into my back. Since the shoulder straps are all elastic, the support starts to slip mid day. I am not sure I will even try to wear this bra a second time...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
This a great bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful, Sexy Bra
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Fits well, comfortable, and sexy too! What more could you ask for?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Loretto
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful surprise
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lebannon
I have never worn this style before and bought it on a wimb but, what a wonderful surprise, I will be purchasing more of this style. Love the way it fits and wears, so comfortable and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what i expected
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered 3 other styles all the same size as i was fitted for instore. The other 3 fit well! This is not true to size cup is larger but band is smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hmmmm
Date:May 7, 2015
Store Location: Howell
Lost weight, got refit for a bra, bought the size suggested, now I'm taking it back... Too small! I knew it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy.
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
For some reason I only have luck with the cotton plunge bra, every time I try the smooth plunge they are really uncomfortable, the band is creaky, and I always have to up my size. BUT THIS THOUGH. Best pushup ever! The front sides come up pretty high which is a little unusual but it gives crazy support. No side-boob spilling out here.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Disappointed
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: falling apart
I used to buy LB clothes a good bit and they always held up so great. I bought 3 shirts last month and they look like I've had them for a year. I followed the washing instructions and they are all losing stitches and their shape. Bummer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So glad
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Maple Grove
I am so glad to find bras that actually fit. I was recently surprised to find bras in my size on clearance. What a good deal! Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cypress, Texas
Most favorite bra that Lane Bryant sales
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Tight
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Its a little tight so by the time I get home from work I really need to pop it off!! It maybe fine for someone that knows their actual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Quincy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Shore Plaza
Love my new bras! Very comfortable and fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Atlanta,
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Its an okay bra but it doesn't fit the same as the model in the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: phoenix
not a good fit ,so uncomfortable ,wish to tae back .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but..
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like the bra good enough but the area where the straps attach are uncomfortable and the padding inside has a horribly strong chemical smell that doesn't want to wash out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>