LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra

Satin plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.926 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 out of 27(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lea2girls2
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This fit of this bra was comfortable while providing the support I needed. It also gave me the cleavage and clean lines I needed with my garments. Well worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
awalz
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice fit
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra fits true to size, gives a nice amount of push up without pushing out and was fairly comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSDiva1999
City: Southeast
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful, stylish and comfort!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, 4 hooks
Exceeded my expectations. Lift , support and it has four hooks. It's especially great for deep vee necklines. I did order one band size up but, there was no need too. I know some women don't like the padded cups, personally I love them. Just remember not to turn one cup into the other when storing them (it stretches and misshapes the cups). I wear many different style bras, but this is my new favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mary Ess
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Band undersized
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The band said it was my size but it is WAY too small, I would need to go up two sizes to get a good fit. I am not sure how the cup fits because I couldn't try it on fully. BUT I do LOVE the air bag support and dearly wish they would make more push up bras in my size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
steelers36
City: Streetsboro
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Fit
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Lifts and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cindarella
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Go one size up from your regular band size!
Date:March 16, 2014
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 40 band size, but this is extremely tight on the last hooks. I am exchanging for 42 band size. Other than that, nice bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laurar68
City: Hoffman Estates
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
great fit
Date:March 8, 2014
Omg a bra with no shoulder slipping. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kesmet
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Ok purchase
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very tight compared to other bras I have boughtt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maggiermtz
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Definitley Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 28, 2014
Great fit, <3 it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alideva
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Bra with some gapping
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, deep plunge
Cons: Fit
I got bra-sized, found my perfect fit and got this bra even though the B cup runs a little big. It's best suited for a really full B.
The deep plunge and the beautiful satin are just too sexy to resist. Love that the band is wide and to prevent the back crawl and cuts that make back-fat more obvious.
This would look so hot peeking under a crisp, impeccably white button down. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Silvercrystal9
City: Viper
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits extremely small.
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered a 40. Around like I always do and it like 4 inches from fastening, when you buy this bra. Be sure to order two inches bigger around than you normally do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BRA LADY
City: MINNEAPOLIS
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT GIFT
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
PURCHASE FOR MY SISTERS THEY LOVED THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ejg1
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My Bra
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A good fit for my boobs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenmish
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very disappointed
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was so excited when I saw this in the store because I had seen it online and wanted to try it on, but the sizing is way off with this one. I'm normally a 44D and I couldn't even get this bra fastened! I tried on a 46C and the cups were huge! They had the rose one pictured in the store as well as the lace bras and each one fit completely different. Not at all like the other bras I've purchased from Lane Bryant. As much as I wanted to get this bra and as sexy as it is I had to pass. Big diappointment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggie85
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent and Sexy
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went to the sale looking for the T-Shirt Bras because that is what I normally wear. One of the sales ladies advised that the T-shirt is not in stock and recommended this bra for me. I tried it on and WOW. No only did I feel sexy in it but the comfort in the bra was amazing. I also can't complain about how my shirts and dresses look now too!!! Love this look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nicole4887
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, lift is great!
Cons: Comfort
great bra but you have to have it adjusted just right or it real digs in under your breast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUDI
City: ROCKPORT
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT!
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, true to size and very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
llr4266
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprised
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not a full description on line
I was a little concerned when I opened the package. In the description it didn't specify whether it was a 3 or 4 hook bra. It was 4, I figured I would have to return it as I am very short wasted and typically the 4 hook bras turn up on the bottom band. But, I tried it on and wore it for a while around the house and so far I am amazed. It didn't turn up and was as comfortable as the 3 hook bras. As of right now it's a keeper!
Way to go Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SASSYD
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Uncomfortable
Date:December 12, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
Not the style for me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Franchette
City: Smyrna
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I have always loved LB's bras but I absolutely love this one. Purchased on and wore it a couple times and now I have gone back and bought two more. Love the way it lifts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>