LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Satin push up balconette bra

Our best-loved balconette bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology! A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the satin push-up balconette features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 out of 40(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up balconette bra
Review 1 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SABREU
City: Auburn
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
First pushup bra
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was the first push up bra I have purchased that was actually in my size. It is a great fit and I will definitely purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisab68
City: Waldorf
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT BRA. I can't wait for them to come out with more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yolanda1950
City: Cedar hill
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not a good fit to wear stapless
Date:June 24, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
when you take the straps off, the bra does not hold you up properly. too loose on the sides where the straps was removen
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJSays
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Balconette bra
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Fabulous, sakersperson was so helpful thru thebra fit event
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WhizBangBoom
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and sexy.
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just purchased this bra to replace some old ones. I actually had not intended on purchasing a balconette style, but it fit very well. I enjoy the boost that the push up gives and it's very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evette
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love any bra that i purchase from Lane Bryant they are awsome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenter
City: Eagle Springs
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A very good choice made
Date:May 5, 2014
I am very happy that I purchased the Satin Push Up Balconette Bra. It's a very comfortable wearing garment, keeping everything in place. I have referred the Satin Push Up Balconette Bra to several of my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mzmixx
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not what i was hoping for
The straps are too tight even when loosened and the cups are too big even when the cup says its correct its not so like mine says 40DD it really should be a smaller cup and its very uncomfortable not a all day bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happi
City: kellogg
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My "cousins" are now where there supposed to be. The Fit is Great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Faith B
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Support But Painful
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, support
Cons: Comfort
This bra gave me excellent lift and the look I wanted. However, the under wire created a great deal of pressure that caused bruising and swelling. I tried several forms of cushioning to no avail. I eventually stopped trying and put the bra aside for an old standby with no support. I hated to give up the support but comfort won for reason of long work days. If you can find a solution to stop the pain of the under wire. . .Go for it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fee E
Date:March 4, 2014
Great support and lift. Love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tdavis351
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great bra!
Date:February 23, 2014
I love this bra! true to size and fit extremely stylish and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a new fav! Then again, what wouldn't my new fav be? This is sexy, and wears nice, tru to size, puts my girls up high, and is very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
missmistynoel
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
pretty but restricting
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This is such a pretty bra but it is kind of restricting and uncomfortable. I had issues with moving my arms around and the straps cutting into my arms. I am petite so maybe it was just too much bra. I will stick to my plunge bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPOT LADY
City: MINNEAPOLIS
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ROARING BRA
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS IS THE BOMB. LOOKS GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carter12
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great bra! Will definitely buy this bra again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Issy
City: West Hills
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Makes the girls stand out pushes them up and I look 20 lbs thinner! I bought two, that's how much I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessle318
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DDiva
City: Inland Empire
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 27, 2014
Great fitting bra...love the push-up. Affordable way to look like you had some "work done".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LALA1
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing!!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
I was torn about whether or not to buy this because it has the "push up" feature which I normally stay away from -- I normally take a 38D, but bought the 40D and it fits perfectly. It has multiple places to adjust the straps and gives a great amount of support! Just wish it came in more colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>