LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.885 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
11
64 out of 87(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Andover
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Squeaky
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I had to return this bra. Despite getting fitted at the store and trying different sizes, this bra still squeaked several months later....talk about embarrassing....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eejmommy
City: Arvada
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I love it but I am a 44g and I keeped coming out of it. I think this bra should be for little sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jspar419
City: Ronkonkoma
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty and Comfy
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
This bra gave me some very nice cleavage and it was comfortable. It's also very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
meggo16
City: Schaumburg
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Size and Sexy
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, detachable straps
This bra is very sexy, however, the fact that it comes in a F,G,H and has detachable straps is very annoying. As a woman in a G size bra, first of all I am not going to wear this bra as strapless, and it is very annoying that has removable straps. I spent 15 mins on my bra alone today because the straps kept coming off. This is time I do not have because I have to get to work and have 3 kids to get to daycare. Please come up with a better design for the straps, at least make the ones at the back not removable cause on it is on, it is near impossible to get them to work correctly without outside help. Please consider these changes as I have considered not buying a bra here again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karibean
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable bra and it's beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJester
City: Brooklyn Park
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfort
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Maple Grove
This bra was the most comfortable bra I've purchased so far from Lane Bryant! It gives the support I need and I feel/look fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CoriVilleg
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Ive always bought the T-Shirt bras, first time buying this style and I have to say it was not what I expected. The straps hurt me and it was the most uncomfortable bra ever. I wish I would have not thrown the tags away because I would have exchanged it in a heart beat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma DC
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: out of stock in most stores
LOVE THIS!!! bought 2 and am thinking about ordering another before they quit making it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ambelleina
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very poor fit!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I've really been wanting a red plunge bra and thought this was it--wrong! This fit very weird, the cups are really tall, I suppose is how to describe them, and went way up past my armpit. I wear a 42DD on the spot and this gaped in weird places and squeezed in others. I bought it in two colors and returned both. Too bad, it was really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jusgirl20
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!!
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
I love these type of bras. They make me feel so sexy!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CUTE45
City: MIRAMAR
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
NICE FIT
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
NICE FIT LOVE THE SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amanda R
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Smokin hot!
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Tacoma
Finding cute, affordable bras is something thats always been a challenge... especially being a very large chested woman. This bra is GORGEOUS! It fits a smidge small in the cups, being a pushup however that isn't too surprising. Not an every day comfort wear t shirt bra either, however this bra is fantastic for what it is, a sexy, confidence boosting after hours hit! Haven't had it long but I know from past Cacique bras that this one should last a long while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britt326
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I personally love this bra. If feels great and looks great. I've gotten many compliments thus far :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azgina
City: scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: dessert ridge
very styish, well fitting , well made bra. Reasonably priced. The staff is very helful & knowledgeably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carver
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great color
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 79707
i love the color and fit. it looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robi 412
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 11, 2014
Store Location: grovecity
Great fit bra. Going back to get another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penguinluv
City: Canyon Lake
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit...
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Going into a store knowing what size bra you wear, then being asked by very courteous salespeople if you've ever been fitted. I said it had been awhile and she proceeds to measure, well my size hadn't changed but I was looking for something special. My absolute favorite style is the balconette, the bra I fell in love with was a plunge. I've bought plunge bras in the past and always threw them out because I wasn't buying them correctly.... until now!! The saleswoman said you would look amazing in a plunge, I was hesitant on trying it on but did and OMG!! Beautiful, comfortable, and oh so sexy I purchased 2 that day. Thank you so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bewitched1015
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: UP Mall
I love the comfort and feel of this bra. Tbe beautiful color of it amazing also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby2197
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elegant Super Sexy Bra!!!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love this Bra!!! It is so comfortable and pretty. The lace on top of the silky shiny material is just gorgeous!!! I also love all the colors and love that they all have matching panties!!! I feel so sexy in these bras! Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby love
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra shopping
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Columbia
I enjoy shopping at Lane Bryant and I personally enjoy the attention I receive when I want to upgrade my wardrobe. I recently purchased a bra during your buy one get one free sale, I could not pass up a opportunity like that. The store always has the best styles and I never feel cheated when I shop there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>