LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.931 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
54 out of 73(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carver
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great color
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 79707
i love the color and fit. it looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robi 412
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 11, 2014
Store Location: grovecity
Great fit bra. Going back to get another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penguinluv
City: Canyon Lake
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit...
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Going into a store knowing what size bra you wear, then being asked by very courteous salespeople if you've ever been fitted. I said it had been awhile and she proceeds to measure, well my size hadn't changed but I was looking for something special. My absolute favorite style is the balconette, the bra I fell in love with was a plunge. I've bought plunge bras in the past and always threw them out because I wasn't buying them correctly.... until now!! The saleswoman said you would look amazing in a plunge, I was hesitant on trying it on but did and OMG!! Beautiful, comfortable, and oh so sexy I purchased 2 that day. Thank you so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bewitched1015
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: UP Mall
I love the comfort and feel of this bra. Tbe beautiful color of it amazing also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby2197
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elegant Super Sexy Bra!!!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love this Bra!!! It is so comfortable and pretty. The lace on top of the silky shiny material is just gorgeous!!! I also love all the colors and love that they all have matching panties!!! I feel so sexy in these bras! Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby love
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra shopping
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Columbia
I enjoy shopping at Lane Bryant and I personally enjoy the attention I receive when I want to upgrade my wardrobe. I recently purchased a bra during your buy one get one free sale, I could not pass up a opportunity like that. The store always has the best styles and I never feel cheated when I shop there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trinag
Date:August 18, 2014
The bra has the right fit for the right price, I used a coupon. I use to have a hard time finding a bra that fits right. I purchased one from Lane Bryant two years ago. Lane Bryant is the only place I want to go to get my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lishers
City: Henderson,
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and sexy
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra. It is so pretty and sexy. The lace doesn't rub or itch at all and the plunge really does give you a nice boost. I am not all that endowed, a full B is all, but I does a nice job of making the girls look good but not overkill. It also fits well and doesn't ride up or move all over the place and is pretty comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueRin MI
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Bra
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this new bra. Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classof74
City: LaSalle
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: did not give volume or cleavage
this bra did not give the lift or cleavage that I thought it was going to give. Disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenBee90
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great cleavage booster!
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased the red with black lace. I love that you can do criss cross and different styles with the removable straps. The straps did hurt a bit and leave marks by the end of the day, but it may just be because my boobs are just so remarkably heavy (40DDD) and the straps needed to be pretty tight because of that. Overall I still love this bra, and will definitely continue to wear it when I want that awesome boost!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamma1985
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This bra will make you feel sexy... I Promise you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RedRombus
Worst fit
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is one of the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. The lace is irrates my skin, runs small aound and cup size. The band around the back is horribly uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
virgie 59
City: Fresno
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
poor fit
Date:April 15, 2014
Fit was to small, maybe ok in a larger cup size. Pushes out on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMYGIRL 38
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome fit
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this bra I have it in another color it is a awesome fit love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kimber37
City: Quincy
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not measured well
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Fit
This was at least 3 inches smaller than it claimed to be around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StLouisShopper
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The lingerie is beautiful and sexy. The straps tend to slide down so that isn't as comfortable as I would like but the appearance is definitely worth a sliding strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond gurl
City: Orlanso
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fantastic purchase
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy look and feel
Absolutely love the matching bra and panties . The fit and feel are wonderful. The pushup, plunge bra makes my girls giggle every time I move and makes mt feel sooooo sexy. The matching thong is so confortable I can't believe it. I absolutely love this set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 17, 2014
Enjoy your gorgeous new set, Diamond gurl!
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alasse
City: Palmdale
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy AND Comfy!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is probably the most comfortable push-up/low cut bra I've ever worn, (admittedly, I've only tried on a few in my life) but it's super soft and smooth and sexy too! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterfly1978
City: JACKSON
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovely
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it! great fit and push up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>