LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
8
43 out of 60(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
virgie 59
City: Fresno
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
poor fit
Date:April 15, 2014
Fit was to small, maybe ok in a larger cup size. Pushes out on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMYGIRL 38
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome fit
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this bra I have it in another color it is a awesome fit love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kimber37
City: Quincy
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not measured well
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Fit
This was at least 3 inches smaller than it claimed to be around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StLouisShopper
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The lingerie is beautiful and sexy. The straps tend to slide down so that isn't as comfortable as I would like but the appearance is definitely worth a sliding strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond gurl
City: Orlanso
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fantastic purchase
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy look and feel
Absolutely love the matching bra and panties . The fit and feel are wonderful. The pushup, plunge bra makes my girls giggle every time I move and makes mt feel sooooo sexy. The matching thong is so confortable I can't believe it. I absolutely love this set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 17, 2014
Enjoy your gorgeous new set, Diamond gurl!
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alasse
City: Palmdale
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy AND Comfy!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is probably the most comfortable push-up/low cut bra I've ever worn, (admittedly, I've only tried on a few in my life) but it's super soft and smooth and sexy too! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterfly1978
City: JACKSON
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovely
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it! great fit and push up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ahmaria
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to color
Great fit and true to size eventhough the padding made it look huge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HEAVY
City: BROCKPORT
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ORDERED THE SIZE SHE WEARS AND THIS BRA HAD TO MUCH PADDING TO WEAR COMFORTBLE. I HAD TO BRING IT BACK AND ORDER A LARGER SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addaline
Bra
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra as a gift for my sister, I ask her to rate it on the1-5 stars system, her words were "oh, it is a 6 1/2 at least" she loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mizzi89
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Too small
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
I ordered this bra in a 42D, it fits more like a 38... maybe even smaller. The cup size also seemed a bit small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenMamaof4
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Sexy
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband loves this bra on me. It gives me great cleavage, lifts me up and overall makes me feel extremely sexy. I love the overall effect it gives me when looking in the mirror after I am fully dressed. Which is a major feat. I love these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vangoghgo
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most uncomfortable bra I've ever worn
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra is very pretty, I got it in green. However, the straps are convertible, so they are totally unpadded. They cut into my shoulders and rub painfully. I wore it for about 5 hours before I had to take it off. It was horrible. Also, it had 5 hooks, which is ridiculous. The description said it had 4.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Danie08
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like the bra but it seems to fit a little bit more snug than others. Cute but not for everyday use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Michigana
Small!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These run small as far as the band goes. I got two bras from LB, one fit great and this one was quite tight. (Same sizes ordered) I still like it and am hoping that with use the band stretches a bit.
The emerald color one I got is very very pretty ! Still would recommend, maybe just size up a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sharon denise
City: Milton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Loved this bra, but the underwire killed me. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE for me.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessNElvis
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Very "Push-Up"
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort, pretty
Cons: Fit, Style, not enough push-up
After being used to the padding of the Sateen Push-Up Plunge Bra, I was extremely disappointed when I put on this bra (especially since I'd ordered once in each color) and realized it utilized air pads. Although this bra is incredibly pretty and comfortable, I wasn't as "pushed up" as I was used to being in the Sateen Push-Up Plunge Bra, which is why I purchased this bra in the first place. My body shape makes me look pregnant when I'm not. The Sateen Push-Up Plunge Bra added two cup sizes and pushed the girls up and out, making them more proportional with my tummy, so I didn't look pregnant. I was expecting this bra to do the same.... but it doesn't. This bra is great, but NOT if you are looking for the same fit and same effect you get with the Sateen Push-Up Plunge Bra. If that's not what you are looking for, this bra is the bra for you! It's pretty, and does add a LITTLE push to the girls....but not to the extreme I was expecting. I'd have been much happier with the regular padding and not the air padding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLLT
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra ever purchased
Date:January 23, 2014
The only thing I would say, is I had to try on every bra because each Bra fit differently.In the end I bought 4 perfectly fitted Bras and I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mariela
Date:January 17, 2014
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
drea1244
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
too small normally where a 40D the band was to small. need to order at least a size bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>