LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.891 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
68 out of 92(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterbury
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Westbrook
very comfortable & sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The MOST UNCOMFORTABLE bra - I have ever bought.
Date:October 26, 2015
Pros: looks
Cons: Comfort, Fit, Item not as described, harshness of the strap material
I thought this bra was beautiful in the pictures, I got it and thought it to be just as beautiful in the packaging! I put it on and OMG it is rough in texture around the waist (which I could of dealt with - after a few washing's it might ease up) the cups are SUPER padded! I didn't expect this as I need NO padding whatsoever(44F)! What bugged me most is the straps are unbearable. This bra has hung in my closet unworn since 2013. :( It is beautiful, looks beautiful on me, but is unbearable to wear. I didn't send it back because I bought it for one dress in particular and THAT is exactly all I can wear it with and I haven't even attempted that due to the extreme discomfort when re-trying it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the Price Paid - It was a Steal....
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Would of loved it more with out the lace.... and it was all Cherry Red... but other wise than my own preferrence in color the bargin price of $19.98 was with worth the quality made bra....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy and Comfortable
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra is sexy and comfortable for all day wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Topeka
Love it!! Very comfortable and makes me feel almost naughty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Andover
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Squeaky
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I had to return this bra. Despite getting fitted at the store and trying different sizes, this bra still squeaked several months later....talk about embarrassing....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Arvada
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I love it but I am a 44g and I keeped coming out of it. I think this bra should be for little sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Ronkonkoma
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty and Comfy
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
This bra gave me some very nice cleavage and it was comfortable. It's also very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Schaumburg
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Size and Sexy
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, detachable straps
This bra is very sexy, however, the fact that it comes in a F,G,H and has detachable straps is very annoying. As a woman in a G size bra, first of all I am not going to wear this bra as strapless, and it is very annoying that has removable straps. I spent 15 mins on my bra alone today because the straps kept coming off. This is time I do not have because I have to get to work and have 3 kids to get to daycare. Please come up with a better design for the straps, at least make the ones at the back not removable cause on it is on, it is near impossible to get them to work correctly without outside help. Please consider these changes as I have considered not buying a bra here again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable bra and it's beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn Park
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfort
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Maple Grove
This bra was the most comfortable bra I've purchased so far from Lane Bryant! It gives the support I need and I feel/look fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Ive always bought the T-Shirt bras, first time buying this style and I have to say it was not what I expected. The straps hurt me and it was the most uncomfortable bra ever. I wish I would have not thrown the tags away because I would have exchanged it in a heart beat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: out of stock in most stores
LOVE THIS!!! bought 2 and am thinking about ordering another before they quit making it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very poor fit!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I've really been wanting a red plunge bra and thought this was it--wrong! This fit very weird, the cups are really tall, I suppose is how to describe them, and went way up past my armpit. I wear a 42DD on the spot and this gaped in weird places and squeezed in others. I bought it in two colors and returned both. Too bad, it was really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!!
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
I love these type of bras. They make me feel so sexy!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: MIRAMAR
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
NICE FIT
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
NICE FIT LOVE THE SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Smokin hot!
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Tacoma
Finding cute, affordable bras is something thats always been a challenge... especially being a very large chested woman. This bra is GORGEOUS! It fits a smidge small in the cups, being a pushup however that isn't too surprising. Not an every day comfort wear t shirt bra either, however this bra is fantastic for what it is, a sexy, confidence boosting after hours hit! Haven't had it long but I know from past Cacique bras that this one should last a long while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I personally love this bra. If feels great and looks great. I've gotten many compliments thus far :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: dessert ridge
very styish, well fitting , well made bra. Reasonably priced. The staff is very helful & knowledgeably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great color
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 79707
i love the color and fit. it looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>