LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.853 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
49 out of 68(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby love
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra shopping
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Columbia
I enjoy shopping at Lane Bryant and I personally enjoy the attention I receive when I want to upgrade my wardrobe. I recently purchased a bra during your buy one get one free sale, I could not pass up a opportunity like that. The store always has the best styles and I never feel cheated when I shop there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trinag
Date:August 18, 2014
The bra has the right fit for the right price, I used a coupon. I use to have a hard time finding a bra that fits right. I purchased one from Lane Bryant two years ago. Lane Bryant is the only place I want to go to get my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lishers
City: Henderson,
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and sexy
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra. It is so pretty and sexy. The lace doesn't rub or itch at all and the plunge really does give you a nice boost. I am not all that endowed, a full B is all, but I does a nice job of making the girls look good but not overkill. It also fits well and doesn't ride up or move all over the place and is pretty comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueRin MI
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Bra
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this new bra. Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classof74
City: LaSalle
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: did not give volume or cleavage
this bra did not give the lift or cleavage that I thought it was going to give. Disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenBee90
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great cleavage booster!
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased the red with black lace. I love that you can do criss cross and different styles with the removable straps. The straps did hurt a bit and leave marks by the end of the day, but it may just be because my boobs are just so remarkably heavy (40DDD) and the straps needed to be pretty tight because of that. Overall I still love this bra, and will definitely continue to wear it when I want that awesome boost!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamma1985
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This bra will make you feel sexy... I Promise you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RedRombus
Worst fit
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is one of the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. The lace is irrates my skin, runs small aound and cup size. The band around the back is horribly uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
virgie 59
City: Fresno
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
poor fit
Date:April 15, 2014
Fit was to small, maybe ok in a larger cup size. Pushes out on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMYGIRL 38
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome fit
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this bra I have it in another color it is a awesome fit love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kimber37
City: Quincy
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not measured well
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Fit
This was at least 3 inches smaller than it claimed to be around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StLouisShopper
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The lingerie is beautiful and sexy. The straps tend to slide down so that isn't as comfortable as I would like but the appearance is definitely worth a sliding strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond gurl
City: Orlanso
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fantastic purchase
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy look and feel
Absolutely love the matching bra and panties . The fit and feel are wonderful. The pushup, plunge bra makes my girls giggle every time I move and makes mt feel sooooo sexy. The matching thong is so confortable I can't believe it. I absolutely love this set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 17, 2014
Enjoy your gorgeous new set, Diamond gurl!
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alasse
City: Palmdale
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy AND Comfy!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is probably the most comfortable push-up/low cut bra I've ever worn, (admittedly, I've only tried on a few in my life) but it's super soft and smooth and sexy too! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterfly1978
City: JACKSON
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovely
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it! great fit and push up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ahmaria
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to color
Great fit and true to size eventhough the padding made it look huge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HEAVY
City: BROCKPORT
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ORDERED THE SIZE SHE WEARS AND THIS BRA HAD TO MUCH PADDING TO WEAR COMFORTBLE. I HAD TO BRING IT BACK AND ORDER A LARGER SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addaline
Bra
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra as a gift for my sister, I ask her to rate it on the1-5 stars system, her words were "oh, it is a 6 1/2 at least" she loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mizzi89
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Too small
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
I ordered this bra in a 42D, it fits more like a 38... maybe even smaller. The cup size also seemed a bit small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenMamaof4
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Sexy
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband loves this bra on me. It gives me great cleavage, lifts me up and overall makes me feel extremely sexy. I love the overall effect it gives me when looking in the mirror after I am fully dressed. Which is a major feat. I love these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>