LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin push up plunge bra with lace

Now in satin with romantic lace trim, our plunge bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology for va-va-voom curves and amazing cleavage. A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the sexy push-up solution features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.962 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
59 out of 79(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ambelleina
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very poor fit!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I've really been wanting a red plunge bra and thought this was it--wrong! This fit very weird, the cups are really tall, I suppose is how to describe them, and went way up past my armpit. I wear a 42DD on the spot and this gaped in weird places and squeezed in others. I bought it in two colors and returned both. Too bad, it was really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jusgirl20
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!!
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McKinney
I love these type of bras. They make me feel so sexy!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CUTE45
City: MIRAMAR
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
NICE FIT
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
NICE FIT LOVE THE SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amanda R
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Smokin hot!
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Tacoma
Finding cute, affordable bras is something thats always been a challenge... especially being a very large chested woman. This bra is GORGEOUS! It fits a smidge small in the cups, being a pushup however that isn't too surprising. Not an every day comfort wear t shirt bra either, however this bra is fantastic for what it is, a sexy, confidence boosting after hours hit! Haven't had it long but I know from past Cacique bras that this one should last a long while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britt326
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I personally love this bra. If feels great and looks great. I've gotten many compliments thus far :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azgina
City: scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: dessert ridge
very styish, well fitting , well made bra. Reasonably priced. The staff is very helful & knowledgeably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carver
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great color
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 79707
i love the color and fit. it looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robi 412
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 11, 2014
Store Location: grovecity
Great fit bra. Going back to get another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penguinluv
City: Canyon Lake
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit...
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Going into a store knowing what size bra you wear, then being asked by very courteous salespeople if you've ever been fitted. I said it had been awhile and she proceeds to measure, well my size hadn't changed but I was looking for something special. My absolute favorite style is the balconette, the bra I fell in love with was a plunge. I've bought plunge bras in the past and always threw them out because I wasn't buying them correctly.... until now!! The saleswoman said you would look amazing in a plunge, I was hesitant on trying it on but did and OMG!! Beautiful, comfortable, and oh so sexy I purchased 2 that day. Thank you so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bewitched1015
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: UP Mall
I love the comfort and feel of this bra. Tbe beautiful color of it amazing also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby2197
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elegant Super Sexy Bra!!!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love this Bra!!! It is so comfortable and pretty. The lace on top of the silky shiny material is just gorgeous!!! I also love all the colors and love that they all have matching panties!!! I feel so sexy in these bras! Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby love
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra shopping
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Columbia
I enjoy shopping at Lane Bryant and I personally enjoy the attention I receive when I want to upgrade my wardrobe. I recently purchased a bra during your buy one get one free sale, I could not pass up a opportunity like that. The store always has the best styles and I never feel cheated when I shop there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trinag
Date:August 18, 2014
The bra has the right fit for the right price, I used a coupon. I use to have a hard time finding a bra that fits right. I purchased one from Lane Bryant two years ago. Lane Bryant is the only place I want to go to get my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lishers
City: Henderson,
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and sexy
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra. It is so pretty and sexy. The lace doesn't rub or itch at all and the plunge really does give you a nice boost. I am not all that endowed, a full B is all, but I does a nice job of making the girls look good but not overkill. It also fits well and doesn't ride up or move all over the place and is pretty comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueRin MI
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Bra
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this new bra. Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classof74
City: LaSalle
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: did not give volume or cleavage
this bra did not give the lift or cleavage that I thought it was going to give. Disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenBee90
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great cleavage booster!
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased the red with black lace. I love that you can do criss cross and different styles with the removable straps. The straps did hurt a bit and leave marks by the end of the day, but it may just be because my boobs are just so remarkably heavy (40DDD) and the straps needed to be pretty tight because of that. Overall I still love this bra, and will definitely continue to wear it when I want that awesome boost!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamma1985
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This bra will make you feel sexy... I Promise you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RedRombus
Worst fit
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is one of the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. The lace is irrates my skin, runs small aound and cup size. The band around the back is horribly uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin push up plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
virgie 59
City: Fresno
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
poor fit
Date:April 15, 2014
Fit was to small, maybe ok in a larger cup size. Pushes out on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>