LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant

Our Sexy Stretch straight leg pant offers sleek styling and a modern silhouette for office or weekend. Cut straight from hip through leg, the Sophie silhouette is designed to flatter a straighter body type. The flat front, bar & slide closure and four pocket design keep the look smooth and polished. Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.097 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
59 out of 72(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Review 1 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rhp417
Date:April 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered 6 pairs of these pants. 3 pair fit like they should. the other were too short in length and too short in the crotch. I had to return 3 of them to the nearest store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weezy790
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants for work!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable pants give where they need to without becoming baggy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivian1
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great on a fat girl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOSMITH
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT PURCHASE
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great FIT AND JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR IN MY SUMMER WARDROBE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmls
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love how these fit. needed some more white pants for the summer. proud of my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOTW
City: Pottstown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Happy
Date:April 7, 2014
Love it! I bought these for my sister and she loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
javarow
City: Mt Prospect
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these pants but - they fell apart
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: didn't last
Love the pants but within a short time the elastic in the seams started sticking out this happen to my pants and my daughters.
Has this happened to anyone else?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDunon
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect fit
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am tall and have tried over and over to get a pair of stylish slacks that are to my ankle. I finally found a pair!!!!!!!! I just wish I could have got them in white. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doozer
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants!!! I hold most of my weight in my stomach area and if pants fit my waist they are waayyyy too baggy in the legs. These pants fit both my waist and legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelodyA
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look, love the fit
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very, very good looking, well fitting pants. A pant that you can wear most anywhere. A+++ for these gems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vinna
City: St. Marys
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sophie Sexy Stretch
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this pant because it is not baggy on me. Most dress pants are so loose in through the thigh and butt area. Not these they make me look so much more slender. I also love how that wash up. I now own 5 pair. I would love to see this pant in more color and also as a capri.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Neuschwanger
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fit
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked the fit on this pair, just long enough and I did order the tall. Unfortunately until they arrived I did not realize I had ordered the black instead of the white pair I really wanted but who can't use another pair of nice fitting black pants. I tend to have problems with pants gaping in the back but these fit snugly all the way around my waist. And the fact that they are ;made with a material that has stretch really helps make them comfortable all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OhioMomO2
Great pair of pants
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish. Does lose shape a bit after a few washings. I love them so much I have 2 pairs. Did have to order a size up due to the straight cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kesi
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough color variety
Super comfortable! Love where they hit on my waist. Wish they came in more colors because I'd buy one in each shade!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lonny
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pant! Bring on the White Parties this summe
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great pant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Covermeya
City: Grand Blanc
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
WAY BAD
Date:February 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
These run VERY small, In the Lena pant I wear a 16T and that fits a bit snug... this pant I can't even zip them up in a size 18! ... way off , going to send them back.. they are very narrow everywhere.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CC1321
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Fit
I was so excited to try these on - I tried a Tall and the crotch/waist was not high enough. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chubbie Bubbie
Skimpy
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not cut true to size. I ordered my usual LB size and this was cut much smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CJ red
City: Edison,
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Skimpy
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought my usual LB size but these pants run very small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sophie Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minerva828
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 18, 2014
I love these pants. They stretch. What I found out is that I need to button and zip them up first in order to put them on. I am big in the front middle, so it is hard for me to find pants that fit for my big waist and skinny legs. If I button them, I pull them up my front side first then up my back. These pants are perfect!!! I am going to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>