LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant

Our Sexy Stretch straight leg pant offers sleek styling and a modern silhouette for office or weekend. Cut straight from hip through leg, the streamlined cut flatters a less curvy figure. The flat front, bar & slide closure and four pocket design keep the look smooth and polished. Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
8
92 out of 114(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Review 1 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Definitely not True to Size
Date:January 12, 2016
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Douglasville, GA
I ordered a size 14 - as that's what I wear. I couldn't even get 1 leg in, let along get it around my waist. If there was a company that I thought would NOT run small, it was Lane Bryant. I don't know any "plus size" that could fit into that size 14.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Straight Leg Stretch Pant
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Tampa
I wanted a straight let pant for work, however, the fit was an issue for me. They didn't stretch enough for me to have a comfortable fit., which gave me a small muffin top. I ordered them online, so an in-store purchase would be best. Otherwise, they are worth the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too Small
Date:November 17, 2015
Pros: Style, fabric
Cons: Fit, no stretch
Just got these in the mail I really like the pants, the fabric, the style.
However, 14p is just too small. I normally wear a 16p but these are described as stretchy and that usually means a smaller size.
I took one look at them and knew they would be too small. The legs were perfect, but the waist was impossible and there was no give.
Sadly, I will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straight leg skinny pant
Date:October 7, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute pants but is not true to size. I wear 16 and this type of pant I would need the next size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Length shrinks when washed
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
Store Location: cool springs franklin teen
when washed even in cold water the length shrinks and they wrinkle bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Glenn Heights
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Must Have
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: United States
I have worn these pants for years, they are one of my favorite when it comes to comfort and fit they are true to size, and can be worn casual dress, work. I just bought a pair and don't want to take them off they are so comfortable. I also wish they came in more colors like dark brown, had jeans in this material, dark blue etc. I have 8 pair of black!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: traverese City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent!!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great!
Store Location: Grand Traverse Mall
Love the comfort and stylish fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Fit
These dress pants are great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellant Pant
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This pant is so stylish I feel amazing every time I wear them. The fabric , the cut, the fit and the price all come together to form a five star product. Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Coats
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2015
Store Location: Garner
Not true to size
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: dover
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome slimming fit
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: dover,de
would definitely recommend these! sit low on the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderfu pants - I need 10 pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hamden
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
More leg room
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too short
I loved these pants and really tried to make them work. The fit was fabulous, but they were just too short. I'm 5'8" and curvy. They were very comfortable and flattering. However, not long enough for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Downtown & Matteson
I would recommend this item but this item runs small. I'm a 24 tall,
I had to purchase a 26 tall. Perfect for me once I got the size together. I purchased 4 pairs.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 24, 2014
poor fabric selection; very thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 23, 2014
Cons: Comfort
Love the feel,and look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Basic Pant!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Finding pants for me is always hard. I am round in the middle and have thin legs not proportionate to my tummy - the Sophie style pants are perfect for me and these have the right amount of stretch to be comfy for work!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit ever
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I finally found pants that don't droop in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Sophie pants
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really liked the fit when trying these pants on. I was able to feel and see my backside not extra clothing, these pants fit my shape great. Thanks to my sales associate!!! I was looking at the Lena's and she recommended Sophie for my body shape. It's been ages since I have had a pair of pants fit so nicely. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>