LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant

Our Sexy Stretch straight leg pant offers sleek styling and a modern silhouette for office or weekend. Cut straight from hip through leg, the streamlined cut flatters a less curvy figure. The flat front, bar & slide closure and four pocket design keep the look smooth and polished. Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
7
91 out of 110(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Review 1 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jwbj
City: franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Length shrinks when washed
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
Store Location: cool springs franklin teen
when washed even in cold water the length shrinks and they wrinkle bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy 2
City: Glenn Heights
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Must Have
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: United States
I have worn these pants for years, they are one of my favorite when it comes to comfort and fit they are true to size, and can be worn casual dress, work. I just bought a pair and don't want to take them off they are so comfortable. I also wish they came in more colors like dark brown, had jeans in this material, dark blue etc. I have 8 pair of black!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelMil
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RATEIT
City: traverese City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent!!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great!
Store Location: Grand Traverse Mall
Love the comfort and stylish fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aly23
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Fit
These dress pants are great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Dee
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellant Pant
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This pant is so stylish I feel amazing every time I wear them. The fabric , the cut, the fit and the price all come together to form a five star product. Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poohie
City: Coats
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2015
Store Location: Garner
Not true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petalpusher
City: dover
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome slimming fit
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: dover,de
would definitely recommend these! sit low on the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cam3154
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderfu pants - I need 10 pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollbabee
City: Hamden
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
More leg room
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too short
I loved these pants and really tried to make them work. The fit was fabulous, but they were just too short. I'm 5'8" and curvy. They were very comfortable and flattering. However, not long enough for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topez
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Downtown & Matteson
I would recommend this item but this item runs small. I'm a 24 tall,
I had to purchase a 26 tall. Perfect for me once I got the size together. I purchased 4 pairs.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
perrya
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 24, 2014
poor fabric selection; very thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KrissyGirl66
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 23, 2014
Cons: Comfort
Love the feel,and look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emilee
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Basic Pant!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Finding pants for me is always hard. I am round in the middle and have thin legs not proportionate to my tummy - the Sophie style pants are perfect for me and these have the right amount of stretch to be comfy for work!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nc girl
City: durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit ever
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I finally found pants that don't droop in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sis LP
Shopping Preference: In store
Sophie pants
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really liked the fit when trying these pants on. I was able to feel and see my backside not extra clothing, these pants fit my shape great. Thanks to my sales associate!!! I was looking at the Lena's and she recommended Sophie for my body shape. It's been ages since I have had a pair of pants fit so nicely. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcan
Loved the way they look.
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The legs were cut for a very slimming fit. I do not have large legs and most of the time the legs are too wide. These are so comfortable and wash well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phylinstyle
City: Upstate New York Area
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits & looks very stylish !
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
It is comfortable, & true to size. I am pleased with my purchase. It looks good......my kind of style !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StyleSeeking
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
"Sophie Sexy Straight" is just that!
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, saturated color keeps black
Cons: can not find in my size..
I love these pants and wish they would get more sizes in the TALL!! Please bring these back in a 20T, please!! \
I usually have a problem with pants being too big in the thigh and behind, creating a droopy butt area, not attractive. But these "Sophie Sexy Straight" hug my curves in all the right ways and at the time I saw them there was one in my size in a TALL, double bonus as I am 5',10" - 6',2" and over in heels. I have looked in store and on line for months now hoping that Lane Bryant would bring more in the tall, but I am very disappointed not to find any more in my size; will you be bringing more in? Please do, these are the best fitting pants I have had in a very long time and I would by a dozen to make sure I had them on hand!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight fit Sexy Stretch straight leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfpackgal
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I think I have found the perfect pants!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Terrific fit and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>