LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Corduroy blazer

Made of soft, fine wale cord, you'll always look pulled together in our timeless corduroy blazer. Perfect for office or weekend, the classic cut features notched lapels, 3-button closure and contoured seaming for curve-flattering structure. Finished with a vented back and hip pockets. Roll up the cuffs to show off the striped lining for pop of modern contrast, or wear them long with double button closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Corduroy blazer
Review 1 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAREO9
GRAY JACKET REVIEW
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Started wearing this right away. I just works with lots of my clothes.
Plan on giving this lots of use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cristel
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
I loved how the jacket fit and it went with the occasion perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trenton1
City: Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, great price60 o/o off org. price
Nice fit, and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKrahoma
City: Altus
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this jacket.....
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: wish it was longer for me...
I loved this jacket so much I went back & bought the other color also, so I have navy & maroon...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MASX4
City: Bolingbrook
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great blazer!
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blazer has a great fit and helps keep you warm during the cold winter months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shannonlmitchell
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jacket
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket, I bought it last year in black and it fits great and is super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yvette48
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is hot with a pair of jeans...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look Right
City: Washington, DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks great on
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This looks real nice on I was really suprise of the fit I am going to see if I can get the gray and navy today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B Jones
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this jacket
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket! It is so comfortable but stylish. I can dress it up for work or for a night out or wear it with a pair of jeans if I'm going out with friends. I've recieved so many compliments when i bought my 1st jacket in gray that I went back and bought in the red. You can't go wrong with this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressed to thrill 271
amazing jacket!!!!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love my new grey corduroy jacket!! It's stylish, flattering and very comfortable! You just can't beat the style and comfort combination!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catina
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this blazer!!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft with the perfect amount of stretch for a great fit to accentuate your curves!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToniS
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Style & Fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopel01
City: Celina
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVELY
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this jacket in Gray in October for my birthday and immediately knew that I wanted another color. It can be paired with virtually anything. I waited until I could get it for 50% OFF and that was another added bonus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetAudrey2
Lovely
Date:December 6, 2013
Can wear casual or formal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyof7
City: Gloucester Point
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
on the go coat
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great coat for that gal on the go!! its great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilona
awesome blazer
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the comfort and fit, great color too, corduroy isn't bulky but kept me warm!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertdi
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Excellent find.
Goes good with casual jeans or you can dress it up with slacks too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelenaLynne
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT BURGUNDY
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, not the color pictured.
I loved this jacket. I still do. However, it is not burgundy/red vino. Looks that way in the store AND in this pic. It's not. It's more of a purplish color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HOTMOMMA2ONEMAN
City: Mt Sterling
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just So-So
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, price
Bought in the wine color for an event. Sad to say it will be returned. Shoulders were much too tight to be comfortable at all. Short length (I'm 5'7) made the fit really awkward. Truthfully, they should have called this the "crop" blazer. Still over priced even with a coupon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Corduroy blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trendyfullfigure
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good weekend blazer
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great weekend/casual blazer to wear with jeans and a cute t shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>